hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Raising HopeRaising Hope  premiered on FOX on September 21, 2010. This series follows the Chance family as they find themselves adding an unexpected new member into their already terribly flawed household. At 23 years old, Jimmy Chance is going nowhere in life. He skims pools for a living, parties every night and still lives at home with his family, including his Maw Maw; his mother, Virginia; his father, Burt); and his cousin, Mike. Jimmy's life takes a drastic turn when a chance romantic encounter with Lucy goes awry once he discovers she is a wanted felon. Months later, when Jimmy pays a visit to the local prison, he discovers Lucy gave birth to their baby, who he is now charged with raising. At home with his new daughter, Jimmy's family is less than enthusiastic about a new addition to the household. His parents, who had him when they were 15, never knew anything about raising a child and have no interest in trying again. If Jimmy can work up the nerve to ask her out on a date, he might get some help from Sabrina, a sardonic checkout clerk he met at the supermarket. Cousin Mike is only concerned about how the baby is going to affect their social life, and out-of-touch Maw Maw is no help either. But Jimmy is determined to take care of his baby - whom Virginia thinks they should name Hope. With very few useful skills but their hearts in the right place, will the Chance family be successful when they step into the unpredictable and immensely challenging world of parenting?

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 4 seasons; ended on 4/4/2014

Jimmy Chance
Lucas Neff
Martha Plimpton
Garret Dillahunt
Skyler Stone
Shannon Woodward
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/21/2010)
  2. Dead Tooth (Original Air Date 9/28/2010)
  3. Dream Hoarders (Original Air Date 10/5/2010)
  4. Say Cheese (Original Air Date 10/12/2010)
  5. Happy Halloween (Original Air Date 10/26/2010)
  6. Family Secrets (Original Air Date 10/26/2010)
  7. The Sniffles (Original Air Date 11/9/2010)
  8. Blue Dots (Original Air Date 11/16/2010)
  9. Meet The Grandparents (Original Air Date 11/23/2010)
  10. Burt Rocks (Original Air Date 11/30/2010)
  11. Toy Story (Original Air Date 12/7/2010)
  12. Romeo And Romeo (Original Air Date 2/8/2011)
  13. A Germ Of A Story (Original Air Date 2/15/2011)
  14. What Up, Cuz? (Original Air Date 2/22/2011)
  15. Snip Snip (Original Air Date 3/1/2011)
  16. The Cultish Personality (Original Air Date 3/8/2011)
  17. Mongooses (Original Air Date 3/15/2011)
  18. Cheaters (Original Air Date 4/19/2011)
  19. Sleep Training (Original Air Date 4/26/2011)
  20. Everybody Flirts... Sometimes (Original Air Date 5/3/2011)
  21. Baby Monitor (Original Air Date 5/10/2011)
  22. Don't Vote For This Episode (Original Air Date 5/17/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Prodigy (Original Air Date 9/20/2011)
  2. Sabrina Has Money (Original Air Date 9/27/2011)
  3. Kidnapped (Original Air Date 10/4/2011)
  4. Henderson, Nevada Adjacent! (Original Air Date 10/5/2011)
  5. Killer Hope (Original Air Date 11/1/2011)
  6. Jimmy And The Kid (Original Air Date 11/8/2011)
  7. Burt's Parents (Original Air Date 11/15/2011)
  8. Bro-gurt (Original Air Date 11/29/2011)
  9. The Men Of New Natesville (Original Air Date 12/6/2011)
  10. It's A Hopeful Life (Original Air Date 12/13/2011)
  11. Mrs. Smartypants (Original Air Date 1/17/2012)
  12. Gambling Again (Original Air Date 1/31/2012)
  13. Tarot Cards (Original Air Date 2/7/2012)
  14. Jimmy's Fake Girlfriend (Original Air Date 2/14/2012)
  15. Sheer Madness (Original Air Date 2/21/2012)
  16. Single White Female Role Model (Original Air Date 3/6/2012)
  17. Spanks Butt, No Spanks (Original Air Date 3/13/2012)
  18. Poking Holes In The Story (Original Air Date 3/20/2012)
  19. Hogging All The Glory (Original Air Date 3/27/2012)
  20. Sabrina's New Jimmy (Original Air Date 4/3/2012)
  21. Inside Probe (Original Air Date 4/10/2012)
  22. I Want My Baby Back, Baby Back, Baby Back (Original Air Date 4/17/2012)
Season 3 (2012-2013)
(22 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Not Indecent, But Not Quite Decent Enough Proposal (Original Air Date 10/2/2012)
  2. Throw Maw Maw From The House, Part 1 (Original Air Date 10/9/2012)
  3. Throw Maw Maw From The House, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/16/2012)
  4. If A Ham Falls In The Woods (Original Air Date 10/23/2012)
  5. Don't Ask, Don't Tell Me What To Do (Original Air Date 10/30/2012)
  6. What Up, Bro? (Original Air Date 11/13/2012)
  7. Candy Wars (Original Air Date 11/20/2012)
  8. The Walk For The Runs (Original Air Date 11/27/2012)
  9. Squeak Means Squeak (Original Air Date 12/4/2012)
  10. The Last Christmas (Original Air Date 12/11/2012)
  11. Credit Where Credit Is Due (Original Air Date 1/8/2013)
  12. Lord Of The Ring (Original Air Date 1/15/2013)
  13. What Happens At Howdy's Doesn't Stay At Howdy's (Original Air Date 1/22/2013)
  14. Modern Wedding (Original Air Date 1/29/2013)
  15. Yo Zappa Do, Part 1 (Original Air Date 1/29/2013)
  16. Yo Zappa Do, Part 2 (Original Air Date 2/5/2013)
  17. Sex, Clown And Videotape (Original Air Date 2/5/2013)
  18. Arbor Daze (Original Air Date 2/10/2013)
  19. Making The Band (Original Air Date 2/26/2013)
  20. The Old Girl (Original Air Date 2/26/2013)
  21. Burt Mitzvah - The Musical (Original Air Date 3/28/2013)
  22. Mother's Day (Original Air Date 3/28/2013)
Season 4 (2013-2014)
(22 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Deja Vu Man (Original Air Date 11/15/2013)
  2. Burt Bucks (Original Air Date 11/15/2013)
  3. Ship Happens (Original Air Date 11/22/2013)
  4. Hi-Def (Original Air Date 11/22/2013)
  5. Extreme Howdy's Makeover (Original Air Date 11/29/2013)
  6. Adoption (Original Air Date 11/29/2013)
  7. Murder, She Hoped (Original Air Date 12/6/2013)
  8. Dysfunction Function (Original Air Date 12/6/2013)
  9. The Chance Who Stole Christmas (Original Air Date 12/13/2013)
  10. Bee Story (Original Air Date 12/13/2013)
  11. Hey There, Delilah (Original Air Date 1/10/2014)
  12. Hot Dish (Original Air Date 1/17/2014)
  13. Thrilla In Natesvilla (Original Air Date 1/24/2014)
  14. Road To Natesville (Original Air Date 1/31/2014)
  15. Anniversary Ball (Original Air Date 2/7/2014)
  16. The One Where They Get High (Original Air Date 2/28/2014)
  17. Baby Phat (Original Air Date 3/7/2014)
  18. Dinner With Tropes (Original Air Date 3/14/2014)
  19. Para-Natesville Activity (Original Air Date 3/21/2014)
  20. Man's Best Friend (Original Air Date 3/28/2014)
  21. How I Met Your Mullet (Original Air Date 4/4/2014)
  22. The Father Daughter Dance (Original Air Date 4/4/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.