hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Stark Raving MadStark Raving Mad premiered on NBC on September 23, 1999. The series is an editor with a cleanliness phobia working with a messy horror novelist with writer's block.

Henry McNeely
Neil Patrick Harris
Ian Stark
Tony Shalhoub
Season 1 (1999-2000)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/23/1999)
  2. The Man Who Knew Too Much (Original Air Date 9/30/1999)
  3. Sometimes A Fritter Is Just A Fritter (Original Air Date 10/7/1999)
  4. Four Colds And A Funeral (Original Air Date 10/14/1999)
  5. The Lyin' King (Original Air Date 10/21/1999)
  6. Fish Out Of Water (Original Air Date 11/4/1999)
  7. Engaged To Be Engaged (Original Air Date 11/11/1999)
  8. The Stalker (Original Air Date 11/18/1999)
  9. The Dance (Original Air Date 12/2/1999)
  10. Coffin To Go (Original Air Date 12/9/1999)
  11. Christmas Cheerleader (Original Air Date 12/16/1999)
  12. The Crush (Original Air Date 1/6/2000)
  13. My Bodyguard (Original Air Date 1/13/2000)
  14. The Hypnotist (Original Air Date 2/3/2000)
  15. Therapy (Original Air Date 3/2/2000)
  16. Secrets & Lies (Original Air Date 3/9/2000)
  17. The Grade (Original Air Date 3/16/2000)
  18. The Pigeon (Original Air Date 7/13/2000)
  19. He's Gotta Have It (Unaired)
  20. Dog Gone (Unaired)
  21. The Psychic (Unaired)
  22. The Big Finish (Unaired)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.