hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

For The Love Of Ray JFor The Love Of Ray J  premiered on VH1 on February 2, 2009. This series is a dating show involving Ray J pampering the female contestants with upscale trips he looks for love.

Ray J
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. A Tall Glass Of Chardonnay (Original Air Date 2/2/2009)
  2. Video Thrilled The Radio Star (Original Air Date 2/9/2009)
  3. The Foxes Are Feuding (Original Air Date 2/16/2009)
  4. There's Something About Larry (Original Air Date 2/23/2009)
  5. The Squeaky Wheel Gets The Oil (Original Air Date 3/2/2009)
  6. Bad Girls, Bad Girls Watcha Gonna Do? (Original Air Date 3/16/2009)
  7. Rock And Roll All Night, And Fiesty Every Day (Original Air Date 3/23/2009)
  8. To Tell the Truth (Original Air Date 3/30/2009)
  9. Smashing Homies (Original Air Date 4/6/2009)
  10. Clip Show (Original Air Date 4/13/2009)
  11. What Doesn't Happen In Vegas, Stays In Vegas (Original Air Date 4/20/2009)
  12. Reunion (Original Air Date 4/27/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. That's What's Up (Original Air Date 11/2/2009)
  2. Ray's Leading Ladies (Original Air Date 11/9/2009)
  3. Not Again Dre... (Original Air Date 11/16/2009)
  4. Too Little Too Late (Original Air Date 11/23/2009)
  5. Mean Girls (Original Air Date 11/30/2009)
  6. Ray J Fever (Original Air Date 12/7/2009)
  7. The Amazing Rays (Original Air Date 12/14/2009)
  8. Dangers Liasons (Original Air Date 12/21/2009)
  9. The Truth Will Set You Free (Original Air Date 1/4/2010)
  10. The Breaking Point (Original Air Date 1/11/2010)
  11. Homie Invasion (Original Air Date 1/18/2010)
  12. Come Away With Me (Original Air Date 1/25/2010)
  13. Clip Show (Original Air Date 2/1/2010)
  14. Reunion (Original Air Date 2/8/2010)
Episode Downloads    


Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.