hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Real Chance Of LoveReal Chance Of Love  premiered on VH1 on October 20, 2008. America's two favorite brothers Real and Chance tried to steal New York's heart in the VH1's hit series "I Love New York" but were both left broken-hearted. Now the "Stallionaires" are back and ready to find love in their own new 11-episode series. Real and Chance will get their much deserved, and much anticipated chance to find real love as 15 young ladies move into their Stallionaire ranch house and try to capture their hearts. In the final episode, Chance and Real will make the most difficult decision of their lives. With two women vying for each of their hearts, they must decide who they would like to take a real chance of love with, and who's going home alone.

Ahmad "Real" Givens
Kamal "Chance" Givens
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(14 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Love Is In The Stallion-Air (Original Air Date 10/20/2008)
  2. Don't Cross Me Bra! (Original Air Date 10/27/2008)
  3. Slam, Bam, Thank You Ma'am (Original Air Date 11/3/2008)
  4. Who Wants To Be A Stallionaire? (Original Air Date 11/10/2008)
  5. Great Balls Of Fire! (Original Air Date 11/17/2008)
  6. From One Brother To Another (Original Air Date 11/24/2008)
  7. Kid's Games And Old Flames (Original Air Date 12/1/2008)
  8. Ride Or Die (Original Air Date 12/8/2008)
  9. The Parent Trap, Part 1 (Original Air Date 12/15/2008)
  10. The Parent Trap, Part 2 (Original Air Date 12/22/2008)
  11. Clip Show (Original Air Date 1/5/2009)
  12. Thunder In Paradise (Original Air Date 1/12/2009)
  13. Memoirs Of A Stallionaire (Original Air Date 1/19/2009)
  14. Reunion (Original Air Date 1/26/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Back In The Saddle Bros. (Original Air Date 8/3/2009)
  2. Love Is In The Stallionaire (Original Air Date 8/10/2009)
  3. Girls Gone Viral (Original Air Date 8/17/2009)
  4. Yeti Set Go (Original Air Date 8/24/2009)
  5. Take A Chance Or Get Real (Original Air Date 8/31/2009)
  6. Pushin' Product (Original Air Date 9/7/2009)
  7. Animals Are Awesome (Original Air Date 9/14/2009)
  8. Stallionaire Court (Original Air Date 9/28/2009)
  9. Whine's And Cheese (Original Air Date 10/5/2009)
  10. Poca Face (Original Air Date 10/12/2009)
  11. Clip Show (Original Air Date 10/19/2009)
  12. Welcome To Miami, Beeotch (Original Air Date 10/26/2009)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.