hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

RuPaul's Drag RaceRuPaul's Drag Race  premiered on LOGO on January 29, 2009. Join RuPaul, the world's most famous drag queen, as the host, mentor and judge for "RuPaul's Drag Race," a reality series which is the ultimate in drag queen competitions. The top 9 drag queens in the U.S. will vie for drag stardom as RuPaul, in full glamazon drag, will reign supreme in all judging and eliminations, while the debonair Mr. RuPaul will help guide the contestants as they prepare for each challenge.

Each week, joining RuPaul on the judges panel, are fashion journalist and best-selling author Merle Ginsberg and Project Runway breakout star and designer Santino Rice, plus a bevy of celebrity guest judges. Each cast member must embody the charisma, uniqueness, nerve and talent that made RuPaul an international drag superstar. The judges will determine the bottom two contestants of the week. Those contestants then compete in a show-stopping battle-royal "lip-synch for your life" performance that will determine if they will "shante" and stay and who will "sashay" away until one is crowned America's next Drag Queen Superstar!

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Drag On A Dime (Original Air Date 1/29/2009)
  2. Girl Group Challenge (Original Air Date 2/9/2009)
  3. Queens Of All Media (Original Air Date 2/16/2008)
  4. Mac/Viva Glam Challenge (Original Air Date 2/23/2008)
  5. Drag School Of Charm (Original Air Date 3/2/2008)
  6. Absolut Drag Ball (Original Air Date 3/9/2008)
  7. Extra Special Edition (Original Air Date 3/16/2008)
  8. Grand Finale (Original Air Date 3/23/2008)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Gone With The Window (Original Air Date 2/1/2010)
  2. Starbootylicious (Original Air Date 2/8/2010)
  3. Country Queens (Original Air Date 2/15/2010)
  4. The Snatch Game (Original Air Date 2/22/2010)
  5. Here Comes The Bride (Original Air Date 3/8/2010)
  6. Rocker Chick (Original Air Date 3/15/2010)
  7. Once Upon A Queen (Original Air Date 3/22/2010)
  8. Golden Gals (Original Air Date 3/29/2010)
  9. The Diva Awards (Original Air Date 4/12/2010)
  10. The Main Event Clip Show (Original Air Date 4/19/2010)
  11. Music Video Finale (Original Air Date 4/26/2010)
  12. Reunion (Original Air Date 4/26/2010)
Season 3 (2010-2011)
(15 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Queen Who Mopped Xmas (Original Air Date 1/24/2011)
  2. Queens In Space (Original Air Date 1/31/2011)
  3. Totally Leotarded (Original Air Date 2/7/2011)
  4. QNN News (Original Air Date 2/14/2011)
  5. The Snatch Game (Original Air Date 2/21/2011)
  6. Face, Face, Face Of Cakes (Original Air Date 2/28/2011)
  7. Ru Ha Ha (Original Air Date 3/7/2011)
  8. Life, Liberty & The Pursuit Of Style (Original Air Date 3/14/2011)
  9. RuPaul-A-Palooza (Original Air Date 3/21/2011)
  10. RuPaul's Hair Ball (Original Air Date 3/28/2011)
  11. Jocks In Frocks (Original Air Date 4/4/2011)
  12. Make Dat Money (Original Air Date 4/11/2011)
  13. RuPaul Rewind (Original Air Date 4/18/2011)
  14. Grand Finale (Original Air Date 4/25/2011)
  15. Reunited! (Original Air Date 5/2/2011)
Season 4 (2011-2012)
(14 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. RuPocalypse Now! (Original Air Date 1/30/2012)
  2. Wrestling It Out (Original Air Date 2/6/2012)
  3. Glamazons vs. Champions (Original Air Date 2/13/2012)
  4. Queens Behind Bars (Original Air Date 2/20/2012)
  5. Snatch Game (Original Air Date 2/27/2012)
  6. Float Your Boat (Original Air Date 3/5/2012)
  7. Dragazines (Original Air Date 3/12/2012)
  8. Frenemies (Original Air Date 3/19/2012)
  9. Frock The Vote! (Original Air Date 3/26/2012)
  10. DILFs: Dads I'd like To Frock (Original Air Date 4/2/2012)
  11. The Fabulous B*tch Ball (Original Air Date 4/9/2012)
  12. RuPaul Rewind (Original Air Date 4/16/2012)
  13. Grand Finale (Original Air Date 4/23/2012)
  14. Reunion (Original Air Date 4/30/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.