hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Reality HellReality Hell  premiered on E! on August 16, 2009. As long as there's reality TV, there's Reality Hell!

Season 1 (2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Complete Package (Original Air Date 8/16/2009)
  2. Mom For A Day (Original Air Date 8/23/2009)
  3. The Hunk (Original Air Date 8/30/2009)
  4. The Private Chef (Original Air Date 9/6/2009)
  5. Parents' Choice (Original Air Date 9/13/2009)
  6. The Widow (Original Air Date 9/20/2009)
  7. The Complete Homeover (Original Air Date 9/27/2009)
  8. Girlrageous (Original Air Date 10/4/2009)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.