hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

ReaperReaper  premiered on CW on September 25, 2007. Sam's parents never asked much of him, allowing him to become the best slacker he could be. It turns out, they didn't expect any future for him because they had already sold his soul to the devil, who wants Sam as his new bounty hunter.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 5/26/2009

Sam Oliver
Bret Harrison
The Devil
Ray Wise
Bert "Sock" Wysocki
Tyler Labine
Rick Gonzalez
Missy Peregrym
Valarie Rae Miller
Donavon Stinson
Mr. Oliver
Andrew Airlie
Mrs. Oliver
Allison Hossack
Keith Oliver
Kyle Switzer
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(18 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/25/2007)
  2. Charged (Original Air Date 10/2/2007)
  3. All Mine (Original Air Date 10/9/2007)
  4. Magic (Original Air Date 10/16/2007)
  5. What About Blob? (Original Air Date 10/23/2007)
  6. Leon (Original Air Date 10/30/2007)
  7. Love, Bullets & Blacktop (Original Air Date 11/6/2007)
  8. The Cop (Original Air Date 11/13/2007)
  9. Ashes To Ashes (Original Air Date 11/20/2007)
  10. Cash Out (Original Air Date 12/4/2007)
  11. Hungry For Fame (Original Air Date 3/13/2008)
  12. Unseen (Original Air Date 3/20/2008)
  13. Acid Queen (Original Air Date 3/27/2008)
  14. Rebellion (Original Air Date 4/22/2008)
  15. Coming To Grips (Original Air Date 4/29/2008)
  16. Greg Schmeg (Original Air Date 5/6/2008)
  17. The Leak (Original Air Date 5/13/2008)
  18. Cancun (Original Air Date 5/20/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Episode IV: A New Hope (Original Air Date 3/3/2009)
  2. Dirty Sexy Mongol (Original Air Date 3/10/2009)
  3. The Sweet Science (Original Air Date 3/17/2009)
  4. The Favorite (Original Air Date 3/24/2009)
  5. I Want My Baby Back (Original Air Date 3/31/2009)
  6. Underbelly (Original Air Date 4/7/2009)
  7. The Good Soil (Original Air Date 4/14/2009)
  8. The Home Stretch (Original Air Date 4/21/2009)
  9. No Reaper Left Behind (Original Air Date 4/28/2009)
  10. My Brother's Reaper (Original Air Date 5/5/2009)
  11. To Sprong, With Love (Original Air Date 5/12/2009)
  12. Business Casualty (Original Air Date 5/19/2009)
  13. The Devil And Sam Oliver (Original Air Date 5/26/2009)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.