hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Rebel MonkeysRebel Monkeys  premiered on NGC on March 31, 2010. They're a diabolical nuisance, yet considered sacred. But for a gang of monkeys making their home at the Galta Temple in the Indian city of Jaipur, it's an easy life - lounge by the sacred pool, groom your friends and accept handouts from worshippers paying respect to the Hindu Monkey God Hanuman. But their happy days may be numbered. When a lingering drought threatens local food supplies, the monkeys face an end to their easy gravy train. Join this charismatic fuzzy-haired crew as they search for food and find trouble on the chaotic streets. When their quest for an easy meal goes awry, the temple troop finds life is harder away from home as they encounter monkey catchers, livid locals and bigger, badder monkeys. See how people cope with an army of troublemakers even as the monkeys contend with the official monkey catcher and rival bands of monkeys.Throughout the series, Rebel Monkeys highlights the group's ever-widening antics and the threats they encounter at their sacred temple home and across the big city. Watch a battle of wits and reflexes play out as the local monkey catcher attempts to apprehend any macaque that crosses the line, to be carted out to the countryside miles from their urban paradise.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(24 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Apartment Job (Original Air Date 3/31/2010)
  2. Fang's Market (Original Air Date 3/31/2010)
  3. The Monkey Catcher (Original Air Date 4/7/2010)
  4. Taxi Raid (Original Air Date 4/7/2010)
  5. Skid Row (Original Air Date 4/14/2010)
  6. Monsoon Showdown (Original Air Date 4/14/2010)
  7. One Bad Apple (Original Air Date 4/28/2010)
  8. Return Of The Rebel (Original Air Date 4/28/2010)
  9. The Great Escape (Original Air Date 5/5/2010)
  10. Trading Places (Original Air Date 5/5/2010)
  11. Rising Forces (Original Air Date 5/12/2010)
  12. Heroes and Villains (Original Air Date 5/12/2010)
  13. A New Dawn (Original Air Date 5/19/2010)
  14. Divided We Stand (Original Air Date 5/19/2010)
  15. Hard Times (Original Air Date 6/30/2010)
  16. Searching For Sanctuary (Original Air Date 6/30/2010)
  17. Urban Exile (Original Air Date 7/7/2010)
  18. Street Life (Original Air Date 7/7/2010)
  19. Home Hunters (Original Air Date 7/14/2010)
  20. Beggar's Banquet (Original Air Date 7/14/2010)
  21. Cops And Robbers (Original Air Date 7/21/2010)
  22. Missing In Action (Original Air Date 7/21/2010)
  23. Drug Raid (Original Air Date 7/28/2010)
  24. Calamity (Original Air Date 7/28/2010)
  25. An Unlikely Hero (Original Air Date 8/4/2010)
  26. Deliverance (Original Air Date 8/4/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.