hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

RecklessReckless  premiered on CBS on June 29, 2014. Reckless is set in Charleston, S.C., where a gorgeous Yankee litigator and a charming southern attorney must hide their intense mutual attraction as a police sex scandal threatens to tear the city apart.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 9/14/2014

Jamie Sawyer
Anna Wood
Roy Rayder
Cam Gigandet
Terry McCandless
Shawn Hatosy
Preston Cruz
Adam Rodriguez
Lee Anne Marcus
Georgina Haig
Kim Wayans
Dec Fortnum
Gregory Harrison
Holland Knox
Michael Gladis
Season 1 (2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 6/29/2014)
  2. Parting Shots (Original Air Date 7/6/2014)
  3. Stand Your Ground (Original Air Date 7/13/2014)
  4. Blind Sides (Original Air Date 7/20/2014)
  5. Bloodstone (Original Air Date 7/27/2014)
  6. Family Plot (Original Air Date 8/3/2014)
  7. Deep Waters (Original Air Date 8/17/2014)
  8. When The Smoke Clears (Original Air Date 8/24/2014)
  9. Damage Control (Original Air Date 8/30/2014)
  10. Fifty-One Percent (Original Air Date 8/31/2014)
  11. And So It Begins (Original Air Date 9/7/2014)
  12. Civil Wars. Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/14/2014)
  13. Civil Wars. Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/14/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.