hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Red Band SocietyRed Band Society  premiered on FOX on September 17, 2014. What if a hospital was your high school, boarding school and summer camp rolled into one? What if it was the place where you fell in love for the first time and made friendships that lasted a lifetime? And what if it was all weirdly hilarious and the most fun you ever had in your entire life? Red Band Society is a provocative, unconventional and, at times, comic high school drama told through the eyes of a group of teenagers who meet as patients in the pediatric ward of Ocean Park Hospital in Los Angeles. Twelve-year-old narrator Charlie is in a coma in the hospital. Charlie's friends and fellow patients include Jordi Palacios, a 16-year-old who illegally crosses the Mexican border into California to seek out treatment at the renowned hospital. What he soon discovers is that it's not his illness that's going to change his life, but his new friends. Also at the hospital is Leo Roth. At 16, Leo is charismatic and independent. But after living at the hospital for a year, he's starting to lose his way. When he's forced to room with Jordi, he's angry and resentful, until he realizes they are more alike than he could imagine. The pediatric ward is run by Nurse Jackson, a caregiver with a take-no-prisoners approach to getting these kids through the most difficult part of their lives.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 2/7/2015

Griffin Gluck
Jordi Palacios
Nolan Sotillo
Leo Roth
Charlie Rowe
Nurse Jackson
Octavia Spencer
  • Season 1 (2014-2015)
    (13 Episodes In Season 1)
    1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/17/2014)
    2. Sole Searching (Original Air Date 9/24/2014)
    3. Liar, Liar Pants On Fire (Original Air Date 10/1/2014)
    4. There's No Place Like Homecoming (Original Air Date 10/8/2014)
    5. So Tell Me What You Want What You Really Really Want (Original Air Date 10/15/2014)
    6. Ergo Ego (Original Air Date 11/5/2014)
    7. Know Thyself (Original Air Date 11/12/2014)
    8. Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car (Original Air Date 11/19/2014)
    9. How Did We Get Here? (Original Air Date 11/26/2014)
    10. What I Did For Love (Original Air Date 12/3/2014)
    11. The Guilted Age (Original Air Date 1/31/2015)
    12. We'll Always Have Paris (Original Air Date 2/7/2015)
    13. Waiting For Superman (Original Air Date 2/7/2015)
    Site Sponsors Check this out!    

    American Idol


    | Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
    Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.