hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

ReignReign  premiered on CW on October 17, 2013. Hidden between the lines of the history books is the story of Mary Stuart, the young woman the world would come to know as Mary, Queen of Scots. Queen of Scotland since she was six days old, the teenage Mary is already a headstrong monarch - beautiful, passionate, and poised at the very beginning of her tumultuous rise to power. Arriving in France with four close friends as her ladies-in-waiting, Mary has been sent to secure Scotland's strategic alliance by formalizing her arranged engagement to the French king's dashing son, Prince Francis. But the match isn't signed and sealed, it depends more on politics, religion and secret agendas than affairs of the heart. Prince Francis is intrigued by the fiery Scot, but like most young men, he resists the idea of settling down into marriage, especially when he has a history with a lady of the court and his own point of view on the wisdom of an alliance with Scotland. Still, an attraction between Mary and Francis is ignited. Further complicating things is Bash, Francis' roguish half-brother, who has a history of his own - despite his illegitimate birth, Bash is his father's favorite. And now that Bash has caught Mary's eye, a royal triangle may be forming. While at French Court, fierce foes and dark forces conspire to sabotage Mary's marriage to Francis and even threaten her life, until a mysterious shrouded guide becomes her ally. With danger and sexual intrigue around every dark castle corner, Mary rallies her ladies-in-waiting and steels herself, ready to rule the new land and balance the demands of her country and her heart.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 4 seasons; ended on TBA

Adelaide Kane
Toby Regbo
Torrance Coombs
Megan Follows
Alan Van Sprang
Celina Sinden
Caitlin Stasey
Anna Popplewell
Jenessa Grant
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/17/2013)
  2. Snakes In The Garden (Original Air Date 10/24/2013)
  3. Kissed (Original Air Date 10/31/2013)
  4. Hearts And Minds (Original Air Date 11/7/2013)
  5. A Chill In The Air (Original Air Date 11/14/2013)
  6. Chosen (Original Air Date 11/21/2013)
  7. Left Behind (Original Air Date 12/5/2013)
  8. Fated (Original Air Date 12/12/2013)
  9. For King And Country (Original Air Date 1/23/2014)
  10. Sacrifice (Original Air Date 1/30/2014)
  11. Inquisition (Original Air Date 2/6/2014)
  12. Royal Blood (Original Air Date 2/27/2014)
  13. The Consummation (Original Air Date 3/6/2014)
  14. Dirty Laundry (Original Air Date 3/13/2014)
  15. The Darkness (Original Air Date 3/20/2014)
  16. Monsters (Original Air Date 3/27/2014)
  17. Liege Lord (Original Air Date 4/10/2014)
  18. No Exit (Original Air Date 4/17/2014)
  19. Toy Soldiers (Original Air Date 4/24/2014)
  20. Higher Ground (Original Air Date 5/1/2014)
  21. Long Live The King (Original Air Date 5/8/2014)
  22. Slaughter Of Innocence (Original Air Date 5/15/2014)
Season 2 (2014-2015)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Plague (Original Air Date 10/2/2014)
  2. Drawn And Quartered (Original Air Date 10/9/2014)
  3. Coronation (Original Air Date 10/16/2014)
  4. The Lamb And The Slaughter (Original Air Date 10/23/2014)
  5. Blood For Blood (Original Air Date 10/30/2014)
  6. Three Queens (Original Air Date 11/6/2014)
  7. The Prince Of The Blood (Original Air Date 11/13/2014)
  8. Terror Of The Faithful (Original Air Date 11/20/2014)
  9. Acts Of War (Original Air Date 12/4/2014)
  10. Mercy (Original Air Date 12/11/2014)
  11. Getaway (Original Air Date 1/22/2015)
  12. Banished (Original Air Date 1/29/2015)
  13. Sins Of The Past (Original Air Date 2/5/2015)
  14. The End Of Mourning (Original Air Date 2/12/2015)
  15. Forbidden (Original Air Date 2/19/2015)
  16. Tasting Revenge (Original Air Date 3/12/2015)
  17. Tempting Fate (Original Air Date 3/19/2015)
  18. Reversal Of Fortune (Original Air Date 4/16/2015)
  19. Abandoned (Original Air Date 4/23/2015)
  20. Fugitive (Original Air Date 4/30/2015)
  21. The Siege (Original Air Date 5/7/2015)
  22. Burn (Original Air Date 5/14/2015)
Season 3 (2015-2016)
(18 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Three Queens, Two Tigers (Original Air Date 10/9/2015)
  2. Betrothed (Original Air Date 10/16/2015)
  3. Extreme Measures (Original Air Date 10/23/2015)
  4. The Price (Original Air Date 11/6/2015)
  5. In A Clearing (Original Air Date 11/13/2015)
  6. Fight Or Flight (Original Air Date 11/20/2015)
  7. The Hound And The Hare (Original Air Date 12/4/2015)
  8. Our Undoing (Original Air Date 1/8/2016)
  9. Wedlock (Original Air Date 1/15/2016)
  10. Bruises That Lie (Original Air Date 1/22/2016)
  11. Succession (Original Air Date 4/25/2016)
  12. No Way Out (Original Air Date 5/2/2016)
  13. Strange Bedfellows (Original Air Date 5/9/2016)
  14. To The Death (Original Air Date 5/16/2016)
  15. Safe Passage (Original Air Date 5/23/2016)
  16. Clans (Original Air Date 6/6/2016)
  17. Intruders (Original Air Date 6/13/2016)
  18. Spiders In A Jar (Original Air Date 6/20/2016)
Season 4 (2016-2017)
(16 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. With Friends Like These (Original Air Date 2/10/2017)
  2. A Grain Of Deceptione (Original Air Date 2/17/2017)
  3. Leaps Of Faith (Original Air Date 2/24/2017)
  4. Playing With Fire (Original Air Date 3/3/2017)
  5. Highland Games (Original Air Date 3/17/2017)
  6. Love & Death (Original Air Date 3/24/2017)
  7. Hanging Swords (Original Air Date 3/31/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.