hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

ResurrectionResurrection  premiered on ABC on March 19, 2014. The people of Arcadia, Missouri are forever changed when their deceased loved ones suddenly start to reappear. An 8-year-old American boy wakes up alone in a rice paddy in a rural Chinese province with no idea how he got there. Details start to emerge when the boy, who calls himself Jacob, recalls that his hometown is Arcadia, and an Immigration agent, J. Martin Bellamy, takes him there. The home he claims as his own is occupied by a 60-year-old couple, Henry and Lucille Langston, who lost their son, Jacob, more than 30 years ago. While they look different, young Jacob recognizes them as his parents. Lucille is overjoyed at the seeming miracle of her son's reappearance. Henry is reluctant to accept that Jacob is back. Those closest to the family want answers, including Sheriff Fred Langston, whose wife Barbara drowned 30 years ago while trying to save Jacob, and Fred's daughter, Maggie, a local doctor. Pastor Tom Hale seeks a spiritual reason for what's happening in his community. When things take an even more shocking turn, Maggie's life-long friend, Elaine Richards, finds herself drawn into Arcadia's growing mystery. Bellamy, an outsider in the town, joins forces with Maggie to figure out why the unexplainable is happening in Arcadia. As their investigation plays out, Maggie learns some unsettling truths about her own past. Will they be able to solve the mystery of Arcadia before the rest of the world catches on to events there? And will they be able to protect Jacob from forces beyond their control?

J. Martin Bellamy
Omar Epps
Lucille Langston
Frances Fisher
Fred Langston
Matt Craven
Maggie Langston
Devin Kelley
Tom Hale
Mark Hildreth
Elaine Richards
Samaire Armstrong
Caleb Richards
Sam Hazeldine
Jacob Langston
Landon Giminez
Henry Langston
Kurtwood Smith
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Returned (Original Air Date 3/9/2014)
  2. Unearth (Original Air Date 3/16/2014)
  3. Two Rivers (Original Air Date 3/23/2014)
  4. Us Against The World (Original Air Date 3/30/2014)
  5. Insomnia (Original Air Date 4/6/2014)
  6. Home (Original Air Date 4/13/2014)
  7. Schemes Of The Devil (Original Air Date 4/27/2014)
  8. Torn Apart (Original Air Date 5/4/2014)
Season 2 (2014-2015)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Revelation (Original Air Date 9/28/2014)
  2. Echoes (Original Air Date 10/5/2014)
  3. Multiple (Original Air Date 10/12/2014)
  4. Old Scars (Original Air Date 10/19/2014)
  5. Will (Original Air Date 10/26/2014)
  6. Afflictions (Original Air Date 11/2/2014)
  7. Miracles (Original Air Date 11/9/2014)
  8. Forsaken (Original Air Date 11/30/2014)
  9. Aftermath (Original Air Date 12/7/2014)
  10. Prophecy (Original Air Date 1/4/2015)
  11. True Believer (Original Air Date 1/11/2015)
  12. Steal Away (Original Air Date 1/18/2015)
  13. Love In Return (Original Air Date 1/25/2015)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.