hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

RevolutionRevolution  premiered on NBC on September 17, 2012. Our entire way of life depends on electricity. So what would happen if it just stopped working? Well, one day, like a switch turned off, the world is suddenly thrust back into the dark ages. Planes fall from the sky, hospitals shut down, and communication is impossible. And without any modern technology, who can tell us why? Now, 15 years later, life is back to what it once was long before the industrial revolution: families living in quiet cul-de-sacs, and when the sun goes down lanterns and candles are lit. Life is slower and sweeter. Or is it? On the fringes of small farming communities, danger lurks. And a young woman's life is dramatically changed when a local militia arrives and kills her father, who mysteriously - and unbeknownst to her - had something to do with the blackout. This brutal encounter sets her and two unlikely companions off on a daring coming-of-age journey to find answers about the past in the hopes of reclaiming the future.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 5/21/2014

Billy Burke
Tracy Spiridakos
Zak Orth
Graham Rogers
J.D. Pardo
Tom Neville
Giancarlo Esposito
General Monroe
David Lyons
Maria Howell
Tim Guinee
Daniella Alonso
Elizabeth Mitchell
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/17/2012)
  2. Chained Heat (Original Air Date 9/24/2012)
  3. No Quarter (Original Air Date 10/1/2012)
  4. The Plague Dogs (Original Air Date 10/8/2012)
  5. Soul Train (Original Air Date 10/15/2012)
  6. Sex And Drugs (Original Air Date 10/29/2012)
  7. The Children's Crusade (Original Air Date 11/5/2012)
  8. Ties That Bind (Original Air Date 11/12/2012)
  9. Kashmir (Original Air Date 11/19/2012)
  10. Nobody's Fault But Mine (Original Air Date 11/26/2012)
  11. The Stand (Original Air Date 3/25/2013)
  12. Ghosts (Original Air Date 4/1/2013)
  13. The Song Remains The Same (Original Air Date 4/8/2013)
  14. The Night The Lights Went Out In Georgia (Original Air Date 4/22/2013)
  15. Home (Original Air Date 4/29/2013)
  16. The Love Boat (Original Air Date 5/6/2013)
  17. The Longest Day (Original Air Date 5/13/2013)
  18. Clue (Original Air Date 5/20/2013)
  19. Children Of Men (Original Air Date 5/27/2013)
  20. The Dark Tower (Original Air Date 6/3/2013)
Season 2 (2013-2014)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Born In The U.S.A. (Original Air Date 9/25/2013)
  2. There Will Be Blood (Original Air Date 10/2/2013)
  3. Love Story (Original Air Date 10/9/2013)
  4. Patriot Games (Original Air Date 10/16/2013)
  5. One Riot, One Ranger (Original Air Date 10/23/2013)
  6. Dead Man Walking (Original Air Date 10/30/2013)
  7. The Patriot Act (Original Air Date 11/6/2013)
  8. Come Blow Your Horn (Original Air Date 11/13/2013)
  9. Everyone Says I Love You (Original Air Date 11/20/2013)
  10. Three Amigos (Original Air Date 1/8/2014)
  11. Mis Dos Padres (Original Air Date 1/15/2014)
  12. Captain Trips (Original Air Date 1/22/2014)
  13. Happy Endings (Original Air Date 1/29/2014)
  14. Fear And Loathing (Original Air Date 2/26/2014)
  15. Dreamcatcher (Original Air Date 3/5/2014)
  16. Exposition Boulevard (Original Air Date 3/12/2014)
  17. Why We Fight (Original Air Date 3/19/2014)
  18. Austin City Limits (Original Air Date 4/2/2014)
  19. $#!& Happens (Original Air Date 4/30/2014)
  20. Tomorrowland (Original Air Date 5/7/2014)
  21. Memorial Day (Original Air Date 5/14/2014)
  22. Declaration Of Independence (Original Air Date 5/21/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.