hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The RichesThe Riches  premiered on FX on March 12, 2007. The series centers on a family of traveling con artists, Wayne and Dahlia Malloy and their three kids, who assume the identify of a well-to-do normal family. They find themselves taking up residence in suburbia under the name the Riches. The show will follow the family as it tries to adjust to its new identity and the lifestyle of middle-class America.

Wayne Malloy
Eddie Izzard
Dahlia Malloy
Minnie Driver
Sam Malloy
Aidan Mitchell
Dehliah "Di Di" Malloy
Shannon Marie Woodward
Cael Malloy
Noel Fisher
Dale Malloy
Todd Stashwick
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 3/12/2007)
  2. Believe The Lie (Original Air Date 3/19/2007)
  3. Operation Education (Original Air Date 3/26/2007)
  4. Been There, Done That (Original Air Date 4/2/2007)
  5. The Big Floss (Original Air Date 4/9/2007)
  6. Reckless Gardening (Original Air Date 4/16/2007)
  7. Virgin Territory (Original Air Date 4/23/2007)
  8. X Spots The Mark (Original Air Date 4/30/2007)
  9. Cinderella (Original Air Date 5/7/2007)
  10. This Is Your Brain On Drugs (Original Air Date 5/14/2007)
  11. Anything Hugh Can Do, I Can Do Better (Original Air Date 5/21/2007)
  12. It's A Wonderful Lie (Original Air Date 5/28/2007)
  13. Waiting For Dogot (Original Air Date 6/4/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(7 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Last Temptation Of Wayne (Original Air Date 3/18/2008)
  2. Friday Night Lights (Original Air Date 3/25/2008)
  3. Field Of Dreams (Original Air Date 4/1/2008)
  4. Slums Of Bayou Hills (Original Air Date 4/8/2008)
  5. Trust Never Sleeps (Original Air Date 4/15/2008)
  6. Dead Calm (Original Air Date 4/22/2008)
  7. The Lying King (Original Air Date 4/29/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.