hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Rising IconsRising Icons  premiered on BET on July 27, 2009. This series profiles some of the world's most talented and gifted musicians. The shoq will not only showcase their musical skills, but take viewers on a personal journey into their world. It candidly chronicles the artist's personal lives both on the road and on stage, where each talent uniquely shines their brightest.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Sophisticated Rising Icon: Chrisette Michele (Original Air Date 7/27/2009)
  2. Promising Rising Icon: Hal Linton (Original Air Date 8/3/2009)
  3. Beautiful Rising Icon: Keri Hilson (Original Air Date 8/17/2009)
  4. D.C. Rising Icon: Wale (Original Air Date 8/31/2009)
  5. Breakout Rising Icon: Kid Cudi (Original Air Date 9/14/2009)
  6. Talented Rising Icon: The Dream (Original Air Date 9/28/2009)
  7. Unconventional Rising Icon: Melanie Fiona (Original Air Date 10/12/2009)
  8. Suave Rising Icon: Ryan Leslie (Original Air Date 10/26/2009)
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Season 2 Premiere (Premieres Summer 2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.