hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

RingerRinger  premiered on CW on September 13, 2011. A woman witnesses a murder and goes on the run, hiding out by assuming the life of her wealthy identical twin sister - only to learn that her sister's seemingly idyllic life is just as complicated and dangerous as the one she's trying to leave behind. Bridget is six months sober and starting to turn her life around when she is the sole witness to a professional hit. Despite the assurances of her FBI protector, Agent Victor Machado, Bridget knows her life is on the line. She flees to New York, telling no one, not even her Narcotics Anonymous sponsor, Malcolm. In New York, Bridget reunites with her estranged twin, Siobhan. Wealthy, pampered and married to the strikingly handsome Andrew Martin, Siobhan lives what appears to be a fairy tale life - a life where no one knows that Bridget exists. The sisters seem to be mending their frayed relationship, until Siobhan disappears mysteriously, and Bridget makes the split decision to take on her sister's identity. She discovers shocking secrets, not only about her sister and her marriage, but also about Siobhan's best friend, Gemma, and Gemma's husband, Henry. And when someone tries to kill Bridget in her sister's penthouse, she realizes she is no safer as Siobhan than she is as herself.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 4/17/2012

Bridget Cafferty/Siobhan Marx
Sarah Michelle Gellar
Victor Machado
Nestor Carbonell
Malcolm Howard
Mike Colter
Andrew Marx
Ioan Gruffudd
Henry Gallagher
Kristoffer Polaha
Gemma Gallagher
Tara Summers
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/13/2011)
  2. She's Ruining Everything (Original Air Date 9/20/2011)
  3. If You Ever Want A French Lesson (Original Air Date 9/27/2011)
  4. It's Gonna Kill Me, But I'll Do It (Original Air Date 10/4/2011)
  5. A Whole New Kind Of Bitch (Original Air Date 10/11/2011)
  6. The Poor Kids Do It Everyday (Original Air Date 10/18/2011)
  7. Oh Gawd, There's Two Of Them? (Original Air Date 11/1/2011)
  8. Maybe We Can Get A Dog Instead? (Original Air Date 11/8/2011)
  9. Shut Up And Eat Your Bologna (Original Air Date 11/15/2011)
  10. That's What You Get For Trying To Kill Me (Original Air Date 11/29/2011)
  11. It Just Got Normal (Original Air Date 1/31/2012)
  12. What Are You Doing Here, Ho-Bag? (Original Air Date 2/7/2012)
  13. It's Easy To Cry, When This Much Cash Is Involved (Original Air Date 2/14/2012)
  14. Whores Don't Make That Much (Original Air Date 2/21/2012)
  15. P.S. You're An Idiot (Original Air Date 2/28/2012)
  16. You're Way Too Pretty To Go To Jail (Original Air Date 3/6/2012)
  17. What We Have Is Worth The Pain (Original Air Date 3/13/2012)
  18. That Woman's Never Been A Victim Her Entire Life (Original Air Date 3/20/2012)
  19. Let's Kill Bridget (Original Air Date 3/27/2012)
  20. If You're Just An Evil Bitch Then Get Over It (Original Air Date 4/3/2012)
  21. It's Called Improvising, Bitch! (Original Air Date 4/10/2012)
  22. I'm The Good Twin (Original Air Date 4/17/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.