hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The RiverThe River  premiered on ABC in spring 2012. This series follows the story of wildlife expert and TV personality Emmet Cole. Emmet set course around the world with his wife, Tess, and son, Lincoln, while filming what would become one of the most popular shows in television. After he goes missing deep in the amazon, his family, friends and crew set out on a mysterious and deadly journey to find him. Famed explorer Dr. Emmet Cole went looking for magic deep in the uncharted amazon and never returned. The shocking truth about his disappearance is out there, somewhere, just waiting to be discovered. To the millions of kids who grew up watching his nature show, Dr. Cole was a hero. To his own son, Lincoln, he was more of an enigma. Now, six months after he vanished, Lincoln is finally ready to bury the past when Dr. Cole's emergency beacon suddenly goes off. At the urging of his mother, Tess, Lincoln reluctantly joins her on a search for his father. To fund the rescue, they agree to let Dr. Cole's cagey ex-producer, Clark, film the mission documentary-style. The mixed crew of old friends and new acquaintances includes the sexy and resourceful Lena, loyal mechanic Emilio and lethal bodyguard Captain Kurt Brynildson.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 3/20/2012

Emmet Cole
Bruce Greenwood
Lincoln Cole
Joe Anderson
Paul Blackthorne
Paulina Gaitan
Tess Cole
Leslie Hope
Eloise Mumford
Shaun Parkes
Kurt Brynildson
Thomas Kretschmann
Daniel Zacapa
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 2/7/2012)
  2. Marbeley (Original Air Date 2/7/2012)
  3. Los Ciegos (Original Air Date 2/14/2012)
  4. A Better Man (Original Air Date 2/21/2012)
  5. Peaches (Original Air Date 2/28/2012)
  6. Doctor Emmet Cole (Original Air Date 3/6/2012)
  7. The Experiment (Original Air Date 3/13/2012)
  8. Row, Row, Row Your Boat (Original Air Date 3/20/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.