hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

RiverdaleRiverdale  premiered on CW on January 26, 2017. The characters are reeling from the tragic death of high school golden boy Jason Blossom. For many who had seen their home as perfect, safe, and innocent, the investigation into Jason's murder peeled back the layers of their hometown to reveal a place bubbling over with secrets, mysteries, and scandals.

Archie Andrews
KJ Apa
Jughead Jones
Cole Sprouse
Josie McCoy
Ashleigh Murray
Veronica Lodge
Camila Mendes
Hermione Lodge
Marisol Nichols
Betty Cooper
Lili Reinhart
Fred Andrews
Luke Perry
Cheryl Blossom
Madelaine Petsch
Alice Cooper
Madchen Amick
Season 1 (2016-2017)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Chapter One: The River's Edge (Original Air Date 1/26/2017)
  2. Chapter Two: A Touch Of Evil (Original Air Date 2/2/2017)
  3. Chapter Three: Body Double (Original Air Date 2/9/2017)
  4. Chapter Four: The Last Picture Show (Original Air Date 2/16/2017)
  5. Chapter Five: Heart Of Darkness (Original Air Date 2/23/2017)
  6. Chapter Six: Faster, Pussycats! Kill! Kill! (Original Air Date 3/2/2017)
  7. Chapter Seven: In A Lonely Place (Original Air Date 3/9/2017)
  8. Chapter Eight: The Outsiders (Original Air Date 3/30/2017)
  9. Chapter Nine: La Grande Illusion (Original Air Date 4/6/2017)
  10. Chapter Ten: The Lost Weekend (Original Air Date 4/13/2017)
  11. Chapter Eleven: To Riverdale And Back Again (Original Air Date 4/27/2017)
  12. Chapter Twelve: Anatomy Of A Murder (Original Air Date 5/4/2017)
  13. Chapter Thirteen: The Sweet Hereafter (Original Air Date 5/11/2017)
Season 2 (2017-2018)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Chapter Fourteen: A Kiss Before Dying (Original Air Date 10/11/2017)
  2. Chapter Fifteen: Nighthawks (Original Air Date 10/18/2017)
  3. Chapter Sixteen: The Watcher In The Woods (Original Air Date 10/25/2017)
  4. Chapter Seventeen: The Town That Dreaded Sundown (Original Air Date 11/1/2017)
  5. Chapter Eighteen: When A Stranger Calls (Original Air Date 11/8/2017)
  6. Chapter Nineteen: Death Proof (Original Air Date 11/15/2017)
  7. Chapter Twenty: Tales From The Darkside (Original Air Date 11/29/2017)
  8. Chapter Twenty-One: House Of The Devil (Original Air Date 12/6/2017)
  9. Chapter Twenty-Two: Silent Night, Deadly Night (Original Air Date 12/13/2017)
  10. Chapter Twenty-Three: The Blackboard Jungle (Original Air Date 1/17/2018)
  11. Chapter Twenty-Four: The Wrestler (Original Air Date 1/24/2018)
  12. Chapter Twenty-Five: The Wicked And The Divine (Original Air Date 1/31/2018)
  13. Chapter Twenty-Six: The Tell-Tale Heart (Original Air Date 2/7/2018)
  14. Chapter Twenty-Seven: The Hills Have Eyes (Original Air Date 3/7/2018)
  15. Chapter Twenty-Eight: There Will Be Blood (Original Air Date 3/14/2018)
  16. Chapter Twenty-Nine: Primary Colors (Original Air Date 3/21/2018)
  17. Chapter Thirty: The Noose Tightens (Original Air Date 3/28/2018)
  18. Chapter Thirty-One: A Night To Remember (Original Air Date 4/18/2018)
  19. Chapter Thirty-Two: Prisoners (Original Air Date 4/25/2018)
  20. Chapter Thirty-Three: Shadow Of A Doubt (Original Air Date 5/2/2018)
  21. Chapter Thirty-Four: Judgment Night (Original Air Date 5/9/2018)
  22. Chapter Thirty-Five: Brave New World (Original Air Date 5/16/2018)
Season 3 (2018-2019)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Chapter Thirty-Six: Labor Day (Original Air Date 10/10/2018)
  2. Chapter Thirty-Seven: Fortune And Men's Eyes (Original Air Date 10/17/2018)
  3. Chapter Thirty-Eight: As Above, So Below (Original Air Date 10/24/2018)
  • Riverdale: The Complete First Season
  • Riverdale: The Complete First Season
  • Riverdale: The Complete Second Season
  • Riverdale: The Complete Second Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.