hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Real L WordThe Real L Word  premiered on SHO on June 20, 2010. Roll out the welcome mat because the ladies of The Real L Word are moving in to show the world how it's really done - sexy, sophisticated, Sapphic style. The Real L Word will follow a group of real-life, high-profile, left coast lesbians as they go about their daily lives, at work and play.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Power Of The Clam (Original Air Date 6/20/2010)
  2. Game On! (Original Air Date 6/27/2010)
  3. Bromance (Original Air Date 7/4/2010)
  4. Gambling With Love (Original Air Date 7/11/2010)
  5. Free Pass (Original Air Date 7/18/2010)
  6. Family Ties (Original Air Date 7/25/2010)
  7. It's My Party And I'll Cry if I Want To (Original Air Date 8/1/2010)
  8. Runway Bride (Original Air Date 8/8/2010)
  9. Dinah Or Bust (Original Air Date 8/15/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(9 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Fresh Start (Original Air Date 6/5/2011)
  2. The Morning After (Original Air Date 6/12/2011)
  3. Back To Square One (Original Air Date 6/19/2011)
  4. The Other L Word (Original Air Date 6/26/2011)
  5. It's About To Get Juicy (Original Air Date 7/3/2011)
  6. Baby Batter Up! (Original Air Date 7/10/2011)
  • The Real L Word: Season One
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.