hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Rob Dydrek's Fantasy FactoryRob Dydrek's Fantasy Factory  premiered on MTV on February 8, 2009. After the success of "Rob & Big," ingenious skateboarder Rob Dyrdek is ready to become the Willy Wonka of Skateboarding. The Fantasy Factory is a 25,000 square foot industrial-complex-turned-funhouse designed to expand the reaches of Rob's skateboard empire, known as Dyrdek Enterprises. The heart of the Fantasy Factory is Rob's office that sits atop the world's first indoor concrete skate plaza - a place where anything Rob imagines can become reality. Rob continues to chase down his dreams in his own outlandish way, whether strapping on bouncy stilts to take on Lakers' Lamar Odom in a game of one-on-one basketball(a potential investor for Rob's co-owned restaurant), or enlisting longtime friend and skateboarding superstar Danny Way to help break the world's land-speed record on a skateboard. Rob's cousin Drama returns as Rob's nave, beat-upon whipping boy and personal assistant. As Rob fills his new digs with zip-lines, foam pits, skate ramps, and a "T Rex" (a cross between the Batmobile and a Stormtrooper), Rob will also look to fellow action sports friends to help him on his journey to make as many fantasies as he can come true.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 6 seasons; ended on 3/20/2014

Rob Dydrek
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Blob, Super Blob (Original Air Date 2/8/2009)
  2. Get With Your Power Animal (Original Air Date 2/15/2009)
  3. Extreme Timmy! (Original Air Date 2/22/2009)
  4. Motelier (Original Air Date 3/1/2009)
  5. Bangin' On Fools (Original Air Date 3/8/2009)
  6. This Is Not Mom-Certified (Original Air Date 3/15/2009)
  7. Shark Sugar (Original Air Date 3/22/2009)
  8. Unseen Footage Show (Original Air Date 3/29/2009)
  9. No Mandals (Original Air Date 4/5/2009)
  10. Cole Hernandez (Original Air Date 4/12/2009)
  11. Best Of And Behind The Scenes (Original Air Date 4/19/2009)
  12. Dusty Monkey (Original Air Date 4/26/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Dirty Man-Horse (Original Air Date 8/27/2009)
  2. Natural Born Gymkhana-er (Original Air Date 9/3/2009)
  3. Trust Your Pilot, Respect Your Monkey (Original Air Date 9/10/2009)
  4. Local Celebrity Almost Dies! (Original Air Date 9/17/2009)
  5. Best Of, Bonus & Behind The Scenes (Original Air Date 9/24/2009)
  6. The Dyrdek Family Vacation (Original Air Date 10/1/2009)
  7. Lights Out (Original Air Date 10/8/2009)
  8. The Berrics vs. The Fantasy Factory (Original Air Date 10/15/2009)
  9. Making Moves (Original Air Date 10/22/2009)
  10. Who Is Rob Dyrdek? (Original Air Date 7/5/2010)
Season 3 (2010-2011)
(12 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. This Is A Skateboard Car (Original Air Date 7/12/2010)
  2. Live Your Brand (Original Air Date 7/19/2010)
  3. Cheese Ballers! (Original Air Date 7/26/2010)
  4. It's Barry... Barry Bright! (Original Air Date 8/2/2010)
  5. Fantasy Factory's Sketchiest Moments (Original Air Date 8/9/2010)
  6. Operation: Save Patty (Original Air Date 8/16/2010)
  7. He's Just A Little Mini-Pig (Original Air Date 8/23/2010)
  8. I'm An Awkward Enabler! (Original Air Date 8/30/2010)
  9. Best Of, Bonus And Behind The Scenes (Original Air Date 8/30/2010)
  10. Hawaiian Manventure (Original Air Date 9/20/2010)
  11. WWII... 1972 (Original Air Date 9/27/2010)
  12. Jingle Z (Original Air Date 10/4/2010)
Season 4 (2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Welcome, Big Black (Original Air Date 4/4/2011)
  2. Project Man Dime (Original Air Date 4/11/2011)
  3. The Bleeding Frogs (Original Air Date 4/18/2011)
  4. Dodging Devil Donkeys (Original Air Date 4/25/2011)
  5. Best Of, Bonus And Behind The Scenes (Original Air Date 5/2/2011)
  6. Ginger Lion (Original Air Date 5/9/2011)
  7. Kid Lightning (Original Air Date 5/16/2011)
  8. Joe C. And The Magic Goatee (Original Air Date 5/23/2011)
  9. Brother Bond (Original Air Date 9/12/2011)
  10. Phoenix Of Love (Original Air Date 9/19/2011)
Season 5 (2012)
(12 Episodes In Season 5)
  1. Super Sonic Rob (Original Air Date 3/19/2012)
  2. We're In The Burrito Game! (Original Air Date 3/19/2012)
  3. Chunky As Charged (Original Air Date 3/26/2012)
  4. You Can Never Be Too Big (Original Air Date 3/26/2012)
  5. Eat My Cookie (Original Air Date 4/2/2012)
  6. Full Scale, Full-Fledged, Certified Minister (Original Air Date 4/2/2012)
  7. I'm Livin' It (Original Air Date 4/9/2012)
  8. Best Of, Bonus And Behind The Scenes (Original Air Date 4/9/2012)
  9. Thy Kingdom Of Fantasy Factory (Original Air Date 4/16/2012)
  10. Dyrdek Day (Original Air Date 4/16/2012)
  11. Big Black's Dump Truck (Original Air Date 4/23/2012)
  12. I'm An Alien! (Original Air Date 4/23/2012)
Season 6 (2014)
(10 Episodes In Season 6)
  1. Movie Stars (Original Air Date 1/16/2014)
  2. Born A Lion (Original Air Date 1/23/2014)
  3. Butt Brothers (Original Air Date 1/30/2014)
  4. Shoe Trees (Original Air Date 2/6/2014)
  5. Ultimate Funcle (Original Air Date 2/13/2014)
  6. Big Black's BBW Round-Up (Original Air Date 2/20/2014)
  7. Snack Off (Original Air Date 2/27/2014)
  8. Fully Uploaded (Original Air Date 3/6/2014)
  9. Bor Kedryd (Original Air Date 3/13/2014)
  10. Best Of, Bonus & Behind The Scenes (Original Air Date 3/20/2014)
Season 7 (2015)
(? Episodes In Season 7)
  1. Robert Lightfoot And Silky Black (Original Air Date 1/1/2015)
  2. 600 Horsepower Of American Muscle (Original Air Date 1/8/2015)
  3. Strike Slinger And The Bowl Bear (Original Air Date 1/15/2015)
  4. The Clean Hole Alliance (Original Air Date 1/22/2015)
  5. Big Black Forest Ham And The Foot Long Kid (Original Air Date 1/29/2015)
  6. Happy Meter (Original Air Date 2/5/2015)
  7. Patty's Bucket List (Original Air Date 2/12/2015)
  8. TTFL And The Old War Dog (Original Air Date 2/19/2015)
  • Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory: The First Season
  • Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory: The Second Season
  • Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory: The Third Season
  • Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory: The Fourth Season
  • Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory: The Fifth Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.