hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Robin HoodRobin Hood  premiered on BBC1 on October 7, 2006. People's hero, war hero, romantic hero and leader of the world's most famous resistance group... Robin Hood is known and loved by millions around the world. His fight against a corrupt government and greedy officials is something we all can connect with. Fun, modern and intelligent, this Robin Hood is guaranteed to appeal to today's sophisticated viewers.

Robin Hood
Jonas Armstrong
Lucy Griffiths
Guy Of Gisborne
Richard Armitage
Sheriff Of Nottingham
Keith Allen
Sam Troughton
Will Scarlett
Harry Lloyd
Little John
Gordon Kennedy
Anjali Jay
Allan A'Dale
Joe Armstrong
William Beck
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Will You Tolerate This? (Original Air Date 10/7/2006)
  2. Sheriff Got Your Tongue? (Original Air Date 10/14/2006)
  3. Who Shot The Sheriff? (Original Air Date 10/21/2006)
  4. Parent Hood (Original Air Date 10/28/2006)
  5. Turk Flu (Original Air Date 11/4/2006)
  6. The Taxman Cometh (Original Air Date 11/11/2006)
  7. Brothers In Arms (Original Air Date 11/18/2006)
  8. Tattoo? What Tattoo? (Original Air Date 11/25/2006)
  9. A Thing Or Two About Loyalty (Original Air Date 12/2/2006)
  10. Peace? Off! (Original Air Date 12/9/2006)
  11. Dead Man Walking (Original Air Date 12/16/2006)
  12. The Return Of The King (Original Air Date 12/23/2006)
  13. Clue: No (Original Air Date 12/30/2006)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Sisterhood (Original Air Date 10/6/2007)
  2. The Booby And The Beast (Original Air Date 10/13/2007)
  3. ChildHood (Original Air Date 10/20/2007)
  4. The Angel Of Death (Original Air Date 10/27/2007)
  5. Ducking And Diving (Original Air Date 11/3/2007)
  6. For England...! (Original Air Date 11/10/2007)
  7. Show Me The Money (Original Air Date 11/17/2007)
  8. Get Carter! (Original Air Date 11/24/2007)
  9. Lardner's Ring (Original Air Date 12/1/2007)
  10. Walkabout (Original Air Date 12/8/2007)
  11. Treasure Of The Nation (Original Air Date 12/15/2007)
  12. A Good Day To Die (Original Air Date 12/22/2007)
  13. We Are Robin Hood (Original Air Date 12/29/2007)
Season 3 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Total Eclipse (Original Air Date 3/28/2009)
  2. Cause And Effect (Original Air Date 4/4/2009)
  3. Lost In Translation (Original Air Date 4/11/2009)
  4. The Sins Of The Father (Original Air Date 4/18/2009)
  5. Let The Games Commence (Original Air Date 4/25/2009)
  6. Do You Love Me? (Original Air Date 5/2/2009)
  7. Too Hot To Handle (Original Air Date 5/9/2009)
  8. The King Is Dead, Long Live The King (Original Air Date 5/16/2009)
  9. A Dangerous Deal (Original Air Date 5/30/2009)
  10. Bad Blood (Original Air Date 6/6/2009)
  11. The Enemy Of My Enemy (Original Air Date 6/13/2009)
  12. Something Worth Fighting For, Part 1 (Original Air Date 6/20/2009)
  13. Something Worth Fighting For, Part 2 (Original Air Date 6/27/2009)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.