hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Rock Of Love Bus With Bret MichaelsRock Of Love Bus With Bret Michaels  premiered on VH1 on July 15, 2007. Since 1986 when MTV introduced the world to the blue-eyed lead singer of Poison, women around the world have worshiped Bret Michael's as a veritable Rock God. Never out of the spotlight, Bret's career is still rocking with Poison and as a successful solo artist and the women are still lining up in hopes of a lying down with the sexy star. But the demands of life-on-the-road for the ultimate rocker have taken a toll... on his love life. Twenty lucky ladies will get their chance for an All-Access pass to Bret Michaels' heart and to share in all his superstar lifestyle. Bret will invite twenty handpicked beautiful women to move into his rock and roll palace in the Hollywood Hills and compete for his heart. They must win over his mind and his body by proving their love for Bret, their passion for rock and their potential to be the perfect Rock Star Girlfriend. Season 3 was renamed from Rock Of Love to Rock Of Love Bus With Bret Michaels.

Bret Michael
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time (Original Air Date 7/15/2007)
  2. Talk Dirty To Me (Original Air Date 7/22/2007)
  3. Motocross (Original Air Date 7/29/2007)
  4. Riff It Good (Original Air Date 8/5/2007)
  5. First Annual Bret's Mudbowl (Original Air Date 8/12/2007)
  6. Tour Bus Challenge (Original Air Date 8/19/2007)
  7. Show Me Your Hits (Original Air Date 8/26/2007)
  8. Superfan Challenge (Original Air Date 9/2/2007)
  9. Vegas Baby (Original Air Date 9/9/2007)
  10. Meet The Parents (Original Air Date 9/16/2007)
  11. Clip Show (Original Air Date 9/23/2007)
  12. The Rose And The Thorn (Original Air Date 9/30/2007)
  13. Reunion (Original Air Date 10/7/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Back To The Rocking Horse (Original Air Date 1/13/2008)
  2. Peep Show (Original Air Date 1/20/2008)
  3. Stroller Derby (Original Air Date 1/27/2008)
  4. A Ride On The Wild Side (Original Air Date 2/10/2008)
  5. Mud Bowl II (Original Air Date 2/17/2008)
  6. Once A Cowgirl (Original Air Date 2/24/2008)
  7. Red, White And A Little Blue (Original Air Date 3/2/2008)
  8. Video Vixens (Original Air Date 3/16/2008)
  9. Going To Ex-tremes (Original Air Date 3/23/2008)
  10. Bitter Suite (Original Air Date 3/30/2008)
  11. Rockin' The 'Rents (Original Air Date 4/6/2008)
  12. Bret's Rock Of Love (Original Air Date 4/13/2008)
  13. Reunion (Original Air Date 4/20/2008)
Season 3 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Hustle On The Bustle (Original Air Date 1/4/2009)
  2. Fifteen Weddings And Three Funerals (Original Air Date 1/11/2009)
  3. Babes On Ice (Original Air Date 1/18/2009)
  4. Roadies (Original Air Date 1/25/2009)
  5. Eight Is Not Enough (Original Air Date 2/8/2009)
  6. Mudbowl III (Original Air Date 2/15/2009)
  7. Truck Stop Games (Original Air Date 3/1/2009)
  8. Bikini Day Care (Original Air Date 3/8/2009)
  9. Exes And Oh's! (Original Air Date 3/15/2009)
  10. Duet To Me One More Time (Original Air Date 3/22/2009)
  11. Double Dates (Original Air Date 4/5/2009)
  12. Bret's Rock Of Love III (Original Air Date 4/12/2009)
  13. Reunion (Original Air Date 4/19/2009)

  • Rock Of Love: Season 1
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.