hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Rock Me BabyRock Me Baby  premiered on UPN on September 16, 2003. This series is a fun, irreverent look at relationships and parenthood as seen through the eyes of Jimmy, a hip, flagrant shock jock. Jimmy lives for the adrenaline rush he gets from his outrageous behavior, but discovers his life is turned upside down when he and his mostly understanding wife welcome a new baby. Jimmy, the proudly provocative morning radio show DJ, had been on a roll, pushing the outside of the envelope of irreverence. Barely slowed down by his marriage to the cute and funny Beth, he is thrown abruptly into reverse when his bouncing baby boy Otis arrives. The on-air party animal has a dilemma: if he makes fun of his home life, he gets in trouble with Beth. If he talks about how warm and fuzzy he feels being a new dad, he gets in trouble with Carl, his partner, and Boyle, his boss, both of whom are worried about ratings. As Jimmy settles in, perhaps a little uneasily, to his new responsibilities as a parent, expect him to confidently uphold his wild-man status with plenty of energy left over for his goofy but genuine love for Beth, baby Otis and their eccentric friends.

CastShow Cast    
Dan Cortese
Bianca Kajlich
Carl Anthony Payne
Joey Slotnick
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2003-2004)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/16/2003)
  2. Coupling (Original Air Date 9/23/2003)
  3. Would I Lie To You? (Original Air Date 9/30/2003)
  4. Shift Shaft (Original Air Date 10/7/2003)
  5. Ring Of Fire (Original Air Date 10/14/2003)
  6. Pretty In Pink Eye (Original Air Date 10/21/2003)
  7. A Pain In The Aspen (Original Air Date 11/4/2003)
  8. Girl Power (Original Air Date 11/11/2003)
  9. The Difference Between Men And Women (Original Air Date 11/18/2003)
  10. Prior Engagement (Original Air Date 11/25/2003)
  11. Trading Spaces (Original Air Date 12/9/2003)
  12. Look Who's Talking (Original Air Date 3/30/2004)
  13. Pretty Baby (Original Air Date 3/30/2004)
  14. Not So Grand Parents (Original Air Date 4/6/2004)
  15. Ca-Pam! (Original Air Date 4/13/2004)
  16. Who's Your Da-Da? (Original Air Date 4/20/2004)
  17. I Love You, You Don't Love Me (Original Air Date 4/27/2004)
  18. Love At First Flight (Original Air Date 5/4/2004)
  19. Kiss And Don't Tell (Original Air Date 5/28/2004)
  20. Two's Company, Four's A Crowd (Original Air Date 5/18/2004)
  21. Go Otis! It's Your Birthday! (Original Air Date 5/25/2004)
  22. Singing For Your Supper (Original Air Date 5/25/2004)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.