hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The RookiesThe Rookies  premiered on A&E on October 21, 2008. In hurricane-ravaged Louisiana, a new class of rookies emerges from the sanctity of the police academy and immediately enters some of the deadliest streets in America. Jefferson Parish, Louisiana is a place where crime is rising fast and with the town in need of protection, Sheriff Harry Lee must call upon The Rookies. As they leave the academy, the rookies begin a 12-week street patrol, riding shotgun with a Field Training Officer (FTO). The FTOs try to teach the rookies how to survive as police officers with a full repertoire of serious lessons they use to challenge the new recruits in order to get them street ready.

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(16 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Tampa: Class Begins (Original Air Date 10/21/2008)
  2. Jefferson: The Shootout (Original Air Date 10/21/2008)
  3. Tampa: Size Doesn't Matter (Original Air Date 10/28/2008)
  4. Jefferson: One More Time (Original Air Date 10/28/2008)
  5. Tampa: The Birth Of A Rookie (Original Air Date 11/4/2008)
  6. Jefferson: My Name On A Plaque (Original Air Date 11/4/2008)
  7. Tampa: A Deer In The Headlights (Original Air Date 11/11/2008)
  8. Jefferson: Toy Gun (Original Air Date 11/11/2008)
  9. Tampa: There's A New F.T.O. In Town (Original Air Date 11/18/2008)
  10. Jefferson: Riding Solo (Original Air Date 11/18/2008)
  11. Tampa: It's A "Deadly" Profession (Original Air Date 11/25/2008)
  12. Jefferson: Rookie Love (Original Air Date 11/25/2008)
  13. Tampa: Finding The Cop Voice (Original Air Date 12/2/2008)
  14. Jefferson: The Lost Rookie (Original Air Date 12/2/2008)
  15. Tampa: Command Presence (Original Air Date 12/2/2008)
  16. Jefferson: Step Up Or Step Off (Original Air Date 12/2/2008)
  • Rookies: The Complete Season 1
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.