hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Room 401Room 401  premiered on MTV on July 17, 2007. Are you ready to be scared out of your mind? Welcome to a place where your senses may betray you; a place where reality is not exactly what it seems; a place where you'll question everything you've ever known to be true. Welcome to Room 401. What happens inside appears to be very real to the people it's happening to, and the fear they feel is also very real. Now, the only question is: Are you ready to step into another dimension and face what's inside Room 401?

Season 1 (2006-2007)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 1 (Original Air Date 7/17/2007)
  2. Episode 2 (Original Air Date 7/17/2007)
  3. Episode 3 (Original Air Date 7/24/2007)
  4. Episode 4 (Original Air Date 7/31/2007)
  5. Episode 5 (Original Air Date 8/7/2007)
  6. Episode 6 (Original Air Date 8/14/2007)
  7. Episode 7 (Original Air Date 8/14/2007)
  8. Episode 8 (Original Air Date 8/21/2007)
  9. Episode 9 (Original Air Date 8/21/2007)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.