hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The RopersThe Ropers premiered on ABC on March 13, 1979. In this spinoff from Three's Company, landlord Stanley Roper sold his apartment building in Santa Monica and bought a condominium town house in posh Cheviot Hills. His new foil was balding realtor Jeffrey P. Brooks III, who felt that the earthy Roper was downgrading the neighborhood. Helen Roper, socially aspiring but ever frustrated by Stanley's crass ways, found a supporting friend in Jeffrey's wife, Anne, however. David was the Brookes' young son; Jenny, an attractive art student who rented a room; and Ethel, Helen's snobbish sister. Muffin was Helen's little dog.

Stanley Roper
Norman Fell
Helen Roper
Audra Lindley
Jeffrey P. Brookes
Jeffrey Tambor
Anne Brookes
Patricia McCormack
David Brookes
Evan Cohen
Dena Dietrich
Rod Colbin
Jenny Ballinger
Louise Vallance
Season 1 (1978-1979)
6 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Moving On, Part 2 (Part 1 on Three's Company; Originally Aired 3/13/1979)
  2. Friends And Neighbors (Original Air Date 3/20/1979)
  3. Your Money Or Your Life (Original Air Date 3/27/1979)
  4. The Doris Letters (Original Air Date 4/3/1979)
  5. Family Planning (Original Air Date 4/10/1979)
  6. Opportunity Knocks aka We Shall Return (Original Air Date 4/17/1979)
Season 2 (1979-1980)
22 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Stanley, The Ladies Man (Original Air Date 9/15/1979)
  2. Days Of Beer And Rosie (Original Air Date 9/22/1979)
  3. Power Play (Original Air Date 9/29/1979)
  4. Baby Talk (Original Air Date 10/6/1979)
  5. Two For The Road (Original Air Date 10/13/1979)
  6. Puppy Love (Original Air Date 10/20/1979)
  7. All Around The Clock (Original Air Date 10/271979)
  8. Odd Couples (Original Air Date 11/3/1979)
  9. Pal Joey (Original Air Date 11/17/1979)
  10. Helen Makes Music (Original Air Date 11/24/1979)
  11. The Skeleton (Original Air Date 12/1/1979)
  12. The Other Man (Original Air Date 12/15/1979)
  13. And Who's Been Sleeping In My Bed? (Original Air Date 1/26/1980)
  14. Jenny's Date (Original Air Date 2/2/1980)
  15. Of Mice And Horses (Original Air Date 2/9/1980)
  16. Family Feud (Original Air Date 2/16/1980)
  17. The Other Woman (Original Air Date 3/1/1980)
  18. Man About The House (Original Air Date 3/8/1980)
  19. Old Flames (Original Air Date 3/15/1980)
  20. The Rummage Sale (Original Air Date 5/1/1980)
  21. Four Letter Word (Original Air Date 5/8/1980)
  22. Mother's Wake (Original Air Date 5/15/1980)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.