hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Raging PlanetRaging Planet  premiered on DISC on August 9, 2009. This series that takes viewers on a thrilling ride right into the heart of the planet's most amazing forces revealing the speed of a twister, the lethal force of a lightning bolt, the power of a hurricane and the instant devastation of a flood. Each edition of Raging Planet looks at different weather event: Tornados, Lightning, Hurricanes and Floods. Capturing nature at its wildest and most furious, Raging Planet takes viewers into the eye of the storm and the heart of the action.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Tornado (Original Air Date 8/9/2009)
  2. Lightning (Original Air Date 8/9/2009)
  3. Hurricane (Original Air Date 8/16/2009)
  4. Flood (Original Air Date 8/16/2009)
  5. Volcano (Original Air Date 9/27/2009)
  6. Avalanche (Original Air Date 9/27/2009)
  7. Sea Storm (Original Air Date 10/4/2009)
  8. Blizzard (Original Air Date 10/4/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.