hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

RubiconRubicon  premiered on AMC on August 1, 2010. Rubicon is a conspiracy thriller that follows an analyst at a New York City think-tank whose work leads him to uncover a hidden clue that points to an unfolding global conspiracy.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 10/17/2010

Will Travers
James Badge Dale
David Hadas
Peter Gerety
James Wheeler
David Rasche
Katherine Rhumor
Miranda Rochardson
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Gone In The Teeth (Original Air Date 8/1/2010)
  2. The First Day Of School (Original Air Date 8/1/2010)
  3. Keep The Ends Out (Original Air Date 8/8/2010)
  4. The Outsider (Original Air Date 8/15/2010)
  5. Connect The Dots (Original Air Date 8/22/2010)
  6. Look To The Ant (Original Air Date 8/29/2010)
  7. The Truth Will Out (Original Air Date 9/5/2010)
  8. Caught In The Suck (Original Air Date 9/12/2010)
  9. No Honesty In Men (Original Air Date 9/19/2010)
  10. In Whom We Trust (Original Air Date 9/26/2010)
  11. A Good Day's Work (Original Air Date 10/3/2010)
  12. Wayward Sons (Original Air Date 10/10/2010)
  13. You Can Never Win (Original Air Date 10/17/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.