hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

RuPaul's Drag URuPaul's Drag U  premiered on LOGO on July 19, 2010. RuPaul and your favorite queens are back! The Dean of Drag has finally opened her "school for girls!" at RuPaul's Drag U, where biological women (the kind who don't have to tuck) undergo extreme transformations... drag queen style. The pupils are frumpy, shy and anything but self-confident; but with the insight and instruction of beloved Drag Race alums, our once demure dames unleash their inner Divas and perform a musical number in front of a live audience that includes their loved ones. Only one woman can be valedictorian of her class, but all drag-uate with sass, self-respect, and the sense that anything is possible.

RuPaul Charles
Season 1 (2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Tomboy Meets Girl (Original Air Date 7/19/2010)
  2. Dateless Divas (Original Air Date 7/26/2010)
  3. Blue Collar, Pink Pumps (Original Air Date 8/2/2010)
  4. Super Sisters (Original Air Date 8/9/2010)
  5. Plump & Circumstance (Original Air Date 8/23/2010)
  6. Moms On The Verge (Original Air Date 8/30/2010)
  7. Mother vs. Daughters (Original Air Date 9/13/2010)
  8. A Star Is Born Again (Original Air Date 9/20/2010)
Season 2 (2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Bringing Sexy Back (Original Air Date 6/20/2011)
  2. Suddenly Single (Original Air Date 6/27/2011)
  3. Lesbians Gone Wild (Original Air Date 7/11/2011)
  4. Like A Virgin (Original Air Date 7/18/2011)
  5. Naughty Nurses (Original Air Date 7/25/2011)
  6. Nominated By Loved Ones (Original Air Date 8/1/2011)
  7. Mama Mia, I Need Help! (Original Air Date 8/8/2011)
  8. A Family That Drags Together (Original Air Date 8/15/2011)
  9. Looking For A New Job (Original Air Date 8/22/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.