hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

RushRush  premiered on USA on July 17, 2014. Rush examines the world of renegade physician Dr. William P. Rush, a medical fixer who privately caters to LA's elite and whose service comes with a hefty price tag. Though the hard-partying doctor claims that he doesn't make judgments about his less-than-squeaky-clean clients, he's not immune to the ugliness that he encounters.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 9/18/2014

William P. Rush
Tom Ellis
Season 1 (2014)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 7/17/2014)
  2. Don't Ask Me Why (Original Air Date 7/24/2014)
  3. Learning To Fly (Original Air Date 7/31/2014)
  4. We Are Family (Original Air Date 8/7/2014)
  5. Where Is My Mind? (Original Air Date 8/14/2014)
  6. You Spin Me Round (Original Air Date 8/21/2014)
  7. Because I Got High (Original Air Date 8/28/2014)
  8. Get Lucky (Original Air Date 9/4/2014)
  9. Dirty Work (Original Air Date 9/11/2014)
  10. Bitter Sweet Symphony (Original Air Date 9/18/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.