hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

SalemSalem  premiered on WGN on April 20, 2014. Salem, which reexamines the infamous witch trials in 17th century Massachusetts, recreates the historic village with astonishing detail, complete with critical period and architectural elements, including candlelit interiors, rustic shops and a town center that bears witness to the horrors and excitement of the time. The storyline explores how suspicion and fear gripped Salem and its residents, and reveals the truth that in Salem, the witches were real, but not who they seemed to be.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 1/25/2017

Mary Sibley
Janet Montgomery
Ashley Madekwe
Mercy Lewis
Elise Eberle
John Alden
Shane West
Magistrate Hale
Xander Berkeley
Cotton Mather
Seth Gabel
Anne Hale
Tamzin Merchant
Season 1 (2014-2015)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Vow (Original Air Date 4/20/2014)
  2. The Stone Child (Original Air Date 4/27/2014)
  3. In Vain (Original Air Date 5/4/2014)
  4. Survivors (Original Air Date 5/11/2014)
  5. Lies (Original Air Date 5/18/2014)
  6. The Red Rose And The Briar (Original Air Date 5/25/2014)
  7. Our Own Private America (Original Air Date 6/1/2014)
  8. Departures (Original Air Date 6/8/2014)
  9. Children, Be Afraid (Original Air Date 6/15/2014)
  10. The House Of Pain (Original Air Date 6/22/2014)
  11. Cat And Mouse (Original Air Date 6/29/2014)
  12. Ashes, Ashes (Original Air Date 7/6/2014)
  13. All Fall Down (Original Air Date 7/13/2014)
Season 2 (2015-2016)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Cry Havoc (Original Air Date 4/5/2015)
  2. Blood Kiss (Original Air Date 4/12/2015)
  3. From Within (Original Air Date 4/19/2015)
  4. Book Of Shadows (Original Air Date 4/26/2015)
  5. The Wine Dark Sea (Original Air Date 5/3/2015)
  6. Ill Met By Moonlight (Original Air Date 5/10/2015)
  7. The Beckoning Fair One (Original Air Date 5/17/2015)
  8. Dead Birds (Original Air Date 5/24/2015)
  9. Wages Of Sin (Original Air Date 5/31/2015)
  10. Til Death Do Us Part (Original Air Date 6/7/2015)
  11. On Earth As In Hell (Original Air Date 6/14/2015)
  12. Midnight Never Come (Original Air Date 6/21/2015)
  13. The Witching Hour (Original Air Date 6/28/2015)
Season 3 (2016-2017)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. After The Fall (Original Air Date 11/2/2016)
  2. The Heart Is A Devil (Original Air Date 11/9/2016)
  3. The Reckoning (Original Air Date 11/16/2016)
  4. Night's Black Agents (Original Air Date 11/30/2016)
  5. The Commonwealth Of Hell (Original Air Date 12/7/2016)
  6. Wednesday's Child (Original Air Date 12/14/2016)
  7. The Man Who Was Thursday (Original Air Date 1/4/2017)
  8. Friday's Knights (Original Air Date 1/11/2017)
  9. Saturday Mourning (Original Air Date 1/18/2017)
  10. Black Sunday (Original Air Date 1/25/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.