hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Samantha Who?Samantha Who?  premiered on ABC on October 15, 2007. When a terrible accident leaves Samantha "Sam" Newly in a coma for eight days, she wakes up with no recollection of any past experiences, memories or events. Faced with amnesia, Sam must start over. To her dismay she discovers that she wasn't a particularly honest, good-hearted or loving person. In fact she was self-involved, narcissistic and devoid of real relationships - essentially a bitch. Sam must now struggle with her desire to be good and her temptation to be... not so good. Finding the line between good and evil is never easy.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 7/23/2009

Sam Newly
Christina Applegate
Jennifer Esposito
Kevin Dunn
Melissa McCarthy
Tim Russ
Jean Smart
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(15 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/15/2007)
  2. The Job (Original Air Date 10/22/2007)
  3. The Wedding (Original Air Date 10/29/2007)
  4. The Virgin (Original Air Date 11/5/2007)
  5. The Restraining Order (Original Air Date 11/12/2007)
  6. The Hypnotherapist (Original Air Date 11/19/2007)
  7. The Hockey Date (Original Air Date 11/26/2007)
  8. The Car (Original Air Date 12/3/2007)
  9. The Break-Up (Original Air Date 12/10/2007)
  10. The Girlfriend (Original Air Date 4/7/2008)
  11. The Boss (Original Air Date 4/14/2008)
  12. The Butterflies (Original Air Date 4/21/2008)
  13. The Gallery Show (Original Air Date 4/28/2008)
  14. The Affair (Original Air Date 5/5/2008)
  15. The Birthday (Original Air Date 5/12/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(20 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. So I Think I Can Dance (Original Air Date 10/13/2008)
  2. Out Of Africa (Original Air Date 10/20/2008)
  3. The Pill (Original Air Date 10/27/2008)
  4. The Building (Original Air Date 11/3/2008)
  5. Help! (Original Air Date 11/10/2008)
  6. The Ex (Original Air Date 11/17/2008)
  7. The Farm (Original Air Date 11/24/2008)
  8. The Park (Original Air Date 12/1/2008)
  9. The Family Vacation (Original Air Date 12/1/2008)
  10. My Best Friend's Boyfriend (Original Air Date 3/26/2009)
  11. The Dog (Original Air Date 4/2/2009)
  12. The Amazing Racist (Original Air Date 4/9/2009)
  13. The Debt (Original Air Date 4/16/2009)
  14. The Rock Star (Original Air Date 6/25/2009)
  15. Todd's Job (Original Air Date 7/2/2009)
  16. The Sister (Original Air Date 7/2/2009)
  17. The Dream Job (Original Air Date 7/9/2009)
  18. The First Date (Original Air Date 7/9/2009)
  19. The Other Woman (Original Air Date 7/23/2009)
  20. With This Ring (Original Air Date 7/23/2009)
  • Samantha Who: The Complete First Season
  • Samantha Who: The Complete Second Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.