hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

SandhogsSandhogs  premiered on HST on September 7, 2008. Having built nearly every tunnel and underground project in New York City, Sandhogs have been an instrumental part of the development of the city. This new "American Original" explores the history of a world rarely seen, but one that is integral to the lifeblood of America's largest city.

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(11 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. What Lies Beneath (Original Air Date 9/7/2008)
  2. Punching Through (Original Air Date 9/14/2008)
  3. Leaders Among Hogs (Original Air Date 9/21/2008)
  4. It Is What It Is (Original Air Date 9/28/2008)
  5. The End Of An Era (Original Air Date 10/5/2008)
  6. 3745 Feet (Original Air Date 10/12/2008)
  7. Job Security (Original Air Date 10/26/2008)
  8. Meltdown (Original Air Date 12/14/2008)
  9. The Roadheader (Original Air Date 12/14/2008)
  10. A Band Of Brothers (Original Air Date 12/14/2008)
  11. Looking Forward (Original Air Date 12/14/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.