hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Sarah Silverman ProgramThe Sarah Silverman Program  premiered on COM on February 1, 2007. Step into the incredible world of Sarah Silverman as she goes about her life, which on any given day, can include taking in a homeless man, exploring her sexuality or encouraging a young girl to enter a pageant in order to fulfill her own childhood dreams. Sarah plays a character named Sarah Silverman whose absurd daily life is told through an array of scripted scenes and song. In each episode, Sarah manages to fall into unique, sometimes unsettling and always hilarious predicaments with her sister, her geeky gay neighbors, Brian and Steve and Officer Jay never far from her side.

ArticlesShow News    
  • Interview with Sarah Silverman
  • Review of "The Proof Is In The Penis" episode from Season 3
  • Review of "The Silverman And The Pillows" episode from Season 3
StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 4/16/2010

Sarah Silverman
Laura Silverman
Brian Posehn
Steve Agee
Officer Jay
Jay Johnston
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Officer Jay (Original Air Date 2/1/2007)
  2. Humanitarian Of The Year (Original Air Date 2/8/2007)
  3. Positively Negative (Original Air Date 2/15/2007)
  4. Not Without My Daughter (Original Air Date 2/22/2007)
  5. Muffin' Man (Original Air Date 3/1/2007)
  6. Batteries (Original Air Date 3/8/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(16 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Bored Of The Rings (Original Air Date 10/3/2007)
  2. Joan Of Arf (Original Air Date 10/10/2007)
  3. Face Wars (Original Air Date 10/17/2007)
  4. Doodie (Original Air Date 10/24/2007)
  5. Ah, Men (Original Air Date 10/31/2007)
  6. Maid To Border (Original Air Date 11/7/2007)
  7. High, It's Sarah (Original Air Date 10/8/2008)
  8. The Mongolian Beef (Original Air Date 10/9/2008)
  9. Making New Friends (Original Air Date 10/16/2008)
  10. Patriot Tact (Original Air Date 10/23/2008)
  11. Pee (Original Air Date 10/30/2008)
  12. There's No Place Like Homeless (Original Air Date 11/6/2008)
  13. Fetus Don't Fail Me Now (Original Air Date 11/13/2008)
  14. I Thought My Dad Was Dead, But It Turns Out He's Not (Original Air Date 11/20/2008)
  15. Kangamangus (Original Air Date 12/4/2008)
  16. Vow Wow (Original Air Date 12/11/2008)
Season 3 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Proof Is In The Penis (Original Air Date 2/4/2010)
  2. The Silverman And The Pillows (Original Air Date 2/11/2010)
  3. A Slip Slope (Original Air Date 2/18/2010)
  4. Nightmayor (Original Air Date 2/25/2010)
  5. Smellin' Of Troy (Original Air Date 3/11/2010)
  6. A Fairly Attractive Mind (Original Air Date 3/18/2010)
  7. Songs In The Key Of Yuck (Original Air Date 3/26/2010)
  8. Just Breve (Original Air Date 4/2/2010)
  9. A Good Van Is Hard To Find (Original Air Date 4/9/2010)
  10. Wowschwitz (Original Air Date 4/16/2010)
  • The Sarah Silverman Program: Season One
  • The Sarah Silverman Program: Season Two, Volume One
  • The Sarah Silverman Program: Season Two, Volume Two
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.