hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Saul Of The Mole MenSaul Of The Mole Men  premiered in Adult Swim on February 11, 2007. On a mission to the Earth's core for the government's STRATA agency, Saul Malone crashes his drill ship and stumbles upon the Mole Men. Baffled by their customs and rituals, Saul runs afoul of the Mole Men by injuring their elder leader, killing their god and spreading disease. But Saul of the Mole Men is about more than just a stranded scientist. It involves political intrigue, time travel, and, of course, vampires.

Saul Malone/Johnny Tambourine
Josh Gardner
Jen E. James
Paige Peterson
Clancy Burrows
Jonah Ray
STRATA Operator
Dana Snyder
Frank Potenza
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. A New Friend (Original Air Date 2/11/2007)
  2. Blood Is Thicker Than Walter (Original Air Date 2/19/2007)
  3. The Finger Of Fate (Original Air Date 2/26/2007)
  4. Fun King Johnny (Original Air Date 3/4/2007)
  5. Work The Sack (Original Air Date 3/11/2007)
  6. Moustache Ride (Original Air Date 3/18/2007)
  7. What's Happening Down There (Original Air Date 3/25/2007)
  8. IC-CAWWWW! (Original Air Date 4/1/2007)
  9. A Hammer In His Hand (Original Air Date 4/8/2007)
  10. Children Of Embers' Blaze (Original Air Date 4/15/2007)
  11. Faster Robot! Upload! Upload! (Original Air Date 4/29/2007)
  12. The Girly Bird Gets The Ring (Original Air Date 5/6/2007)
  13. Saul Comes Back (Original Air Date 5/20/2007)
  14. Spare Me My Beets (Original Air Date 5/27/2007)
  15. Village Of The Damned Dolls (Original Air Date 6/3/2007)
  16. Poor Clancy's Almanac (Original Air Date 6/10/2007)
  17. Saul-ID Rock (Original Air Date 6/24/2007)
  18. The Call Of The Zither (Original Air Date 7/1/2007)
  19. A Rock And A Hard Place (Original Air Date 7/8/2007)
  20. Master Of Rock, Master Of Destiny (Original Air Date 7/15/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.