hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Stranger Among BearsStranger Among Bears  premiered on ANI on April 17, 2009. For more than twenty years, Charlie Vandergaw has been living with wild bears in the Alaskan wilderness. In defiance of the law, he has developed a unique, but controversial, relationship with the black and grizzly bears that live in the area surrounding his isolated cabin. Now, for the first time, Charlie has allowed cameras to capture an entire season at "Bear Haven." But even as cameraman Richard Terry finds himself drawn into this extraordinary world, the Alaskan authorities are clamping down on what may prove to be Charlie's last year as a stranger among bears.

Charlie Vandergaw
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Bitten (Original Air Date 4/17/2009)
  2. Down The Barrel Of A Gun (Original Air Date 4/17/2009)
  3. The Grizzlies Are Coming (Original Air Date 4/24/2009)
  4. Feeding Controversy (Original Air Date 4/24/2009)
  5. Man vs. Bear (Original Air Date 5/1/2009)
  6. The End Of Bear Haven? (Original Air Date 5/1/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.