hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Switched At BirthSwitched At Birth  premiered on FAM on June 6, 2011. This series tells the story of two teenage girls who discover they were accidentally switched as newborns in the hospital. Bay Kennish grew up in a wealthy family with two parents and a brother, while Daphne Vasquez, who lost her hearing at an early age due to a case of meningitis, grew up with a single mother in a working class neighborhood. Things come to a dramatic head when both families meet and struggle to learn how to live together for the sake of the girls.

ArticlesShow News    
Bay Kennish
Vanessa Marano
Daphne Vasquez
Katie Leclerc
Regina Vasquez
Constance Marie
John Kennish
D.W. Moffett
Kathryn Kennish
Lea Thompson
Toby Kennish
Lucas Grabeel
Sean Berdy
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(30 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. This Is Not A Pipe (Original Air Date 6/6/2011)
  2. American Gothic (Original Air Date 6/13/2011)
  3. Portrait Of My Father (Original Air Date 6/20/2011)
  4. Dance Amongst Daggers (Original Air Date 6/27/2011)
  5. Dogs Playing Poker (Original Air Date 7/4/2011)
  6. The Persistence Of Memory (Original Air Date 7/11/2011)
  7. The Stag Hunt (Original Air Date 7/18/2011)
  8. Pandora's Box (Original Air Date 7/25/2011)
  9. Paradise Lost (Original Air Date 8/1/2011)
  10. The Homecoming (Original Air Date 8/8/2011)
  11. Starry Night (Original Air Date 1/3/2012)
  12. The Tempest (Original Air Date 1/10/2012)
  13. Self Portrait With A Bandaged Ear (Original Air Date 1/17/2012)
  14. Les Soeurs d'Estrees (Original Air Date 1/24/2012)
  15. Expulsion From The Garden Of Eden (Original Air Date 1/31/2012)
  16. Las Dos Fridas (Original Air Date 2/7/2012)
  17. Protect Me From What I Want (Original Air Date 2/14/2012)
  18. The Art Of Painting (Original Air Date 2/21/2012)
  19. Write A Lonely Soldier (Original Air Date 2/28/2012)
  20. Game On (Original Air Date 3/6/2012)
  21. The Sleep Of Reason Produces Monsters (Original Air Date 3/13/2012)
  22. Venus, Cupid, Folly, And Time (Original Air Date 3/20/2012)
  23. This Is The Color Of My Dreams (Original Air Date 9/3/2012)
  24. The Intruder (Original Air Date 9/10/2012)
  25. The Shock Of Being Seen (Original Air Date 9/17/2012)
  26. Tree Of Forgiveness (Original Air Date 9/24/2012)
  27. The Declaration Of Independence (Original Air Date 10/1/2012)
  28. We Are The Kraken Of Our Own Sinking Ships (Original Air Date 10/8/2012)
  29. The Trial (Original Air Date 10/15/2012)
  30. Street Noises Invade The House (Original Air Date 10/22/2012)
Season 2 (2012-2013)
(21 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Door To Freedom (Original Air Date 1/7/2013)
  2. The Awakening Conscience (Original Air Date 1/14/2013)
  3. Duel Between Two Women (Original Air Date 1/21/2013)
  4. Dressing For The Charade (Original Air Date 1/28/2013)
  5. The Acquired Inability To Escape (Original Air Date 2/4/2013)
  6. Human/Need/Desire (Original Air Date 2/11/2013)
  7. Drive In The Knife (Original Air Date 2/18/2013)
  8. Tight Rope Walker (Original Air Date 2/25/2013)
  9. Uprising (Original Air Date 3/4/2013)
  10. Introducing The Miracle (Original Air Date 3/11/2013)
  11. Mother And Child Divided (Original Air Date 6/10/2013)
  12. Distorted House (Original Air Date 6/17/2013)
  13. The Good Samaritan (Original Air Date 6/24/2013)
  14. He Did What He Wanted (Original Air Date 7/1/2013)
  15. Ecce Mono (Original Air Date 7/8/2013)
  16. The Physical Impossibility Of Death In The Mind Of Someone Living (Original Air Date 7/15/2013)
  17. Prudence, Avarice, Lust, Justice, Anger (Original Air Date 7/22/2013)
  18. As The Shadows Deepen (Original Air Date 7/29/2013)
  19. What Goes Up Must Come Down (Original Air Date 8/5/2013)
  20. The Merrymakers (Original Air Date 8/12/2013)
  21. Departure Of Summer (Original Air Date 8/19/2013)
Season 3 (2013-2014)
(22 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Drowning Girl (Original Air Date 1/13/2014)
  2. Your Body Is A Battleground (Original Air Date 1/20/2014)
  3. Fountain (Original Air Date 1/27/2014)
  4. It Hurts To Wait With Love If Love Is Somewhere Else (Original Air Date 2/3/2014)
  5. Have You Really The Courage? (Original Air Date 2/10/2014)
  6. The Scream (Original Air Date 2/17/2014)
  7. Memory Is Your Image Of Perfection (Original Air Date 2/24/2014)
  8. Dance Me To The End Of Love (Original Air Date 3/3/2014)
  9. The Past [Forgotten-Swallowed] (Original Air Date 3/10/2014)
  10. The Ambush (Original Air Date 3/17/2014)
  11. Love Seduces Innocence, Pleasure Entraps, And Remorse Follows (Original Air Date 3/24/2014)
  12. Love Among The Ruins (Original Air Date 6/16/2014)
  13. Like A Snowball Down A Mountain (Original Air Date 6/23/2014)
  14. Oh, Future (Original Air Date 6/30/2014)
  15. And We Bring The Light (Original Air Date 7/7/2014)
  16. The Image Disappears (Original Air Date 7/14/2014)
  17. Girl With Death Mask [She Plays Alone] (Original Air Date 7/21/2014)
  18. It Isn't What You Think (Original Air Date 7/28/2014)
  19. You Will Not Escape (Original Air Date 8/4/2014)
  20. The Girl On The Cliff (Original Air Date 8/11/2014)
  21. And Life Begins Right Away (Original Air Date 8/18/2014)
  22. Yuletide Fortune Tellers (Original Air Date 12/8/2014)
Season 4 (2014-2015)
(? Episodes In Season 4)
  1. And It Cannot Be Changed (Original Air Date 1/6/2015)
  2. Bracing The Waves (Original Air Date 1/13/2015)
  3. I Lock The Door Upon Myself (Original Air Date 1/20/2015)
  4. We Were So Close That Nothing Used To Stand Between Us (Original Air Date 1/27/2015)
  5. At First Clear Word (Original Air Date 2/3/2015)
  6. Black And Gray (Original Air Date 2/10/2015)
  7. Fog And Storm And Rain (Original Air Date 2/17/2015)
  8. Art Like Love Is Dedication (Original Air Date 2/24/2015)
  9. The Player's Choice (Original Air Date 3/3/2015)
  10. There Is My Heart (Original Air Date 3/10/2015)
  11. To Repel Ghosts (Original Air Date 8/24/2015)
  12. How Does A Girl Like You Get To Be A Girl Like You (Original Air Date 8/31/2015)
  13. Between Hope And Fear (Original Air Date 9/7/2015)
  14. We Mourn, We Weep, We Love Again (Original Air Date 9/14/2015)
  15. Instead Of Damning The Darkness, It's Better To Light A Little Lantern (Original Air Date 9/21/2015)
  16. Borrowing Your Enemy's Arrows (Original Air Date 9/28/2015)
  17. To The Victor Belong The Spoils (Original Air Date 10/5/2015)
  18. The Accommodations Of Desire (Original Air Date 10/12/2015)
  19. A Mad Tea Party (Original Air Date 10/19/2015)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.