hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Sci-Fi Science: Physics Of The ImpossibleSci-Fi Science: Physics Of The Impossible  premiered on DISCS on December 1, 2009. Based on the New York Times best-selling book, "Physics of the Impossible," Dr. Michio Kaku takes viewers to the frontiers of science with an authoritative exploration of the world of phasers, force fields, teleportation, time travel and more. He investigates the physics behind some of science fiction's wildest offerings and concludes that many of the technologies once thought impossible may actually be inevitable.

Michio Kaku
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. How To Explore The Universe (Original Air Date 12/1/2009)
  2. How To Travel To A Parallel Universe (Original Air Date 12/1/2009)
  3. How To Blow Up A Planet (Original Air Date 12/8/2009)
  4. How To Teleport (Original Air Date 12/15/2009)
  5. How To Become Invisible (Original Air Date 12/22/2009)
  6. How To Travel Through Time (Original Air Date 12/29/2009)
  7. How To Build A Starship (Original Air Date 1/5/2010)
  8. How To Build A Light Saber (Original Air Date 1/12/2010)
  9. How To Build A Sci Fi Robot (Original Air Date 1/19/2010)
  10. How To Become A Superhero (Original Air Date 1/26/2010)
  11. How To Build A Flying Saucer (Original Air Date 2/9/2010)
  12. How To Build A Force Field (Original Air Date 2/16/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Earth 2.0 (Original Air Date 9/1/2010)
  2. Galactic Colonization (Original Air Date 9/1/2010)
  3. Deep Impact (Original Air Date 9/8/2010)
  4. A New Solar System (Original Air Date 9/15/2010)
  5. Alien Invasion (Original Air Date 9/22/2010)
  6. First Contact (Original Air Date 9/29/2010)
  7. Destroy The Death Star (Original Air Date 10/6/2010)
  8. Black Hole Odyssey (Original Air Date 10/13/2010)
  9. Cyborg Army (Original Air Date 10/20/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.