hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

ScorpionScorpion  premiered on CBS on September 22, 2014. This series is about eccentric genius Walter O'Brien and his team of brilliant misfits who comprise the last line of defense against complex, high-tech threats of the modern age. As Homeland Security's new think tank, O'Brien's "Scorpion" team includes Toby Curtis, an expert behaviorist who can read anyone; Happy Quinn, a mechanical prodigy; and Sylvester Dodd, a statistics guru. Pooling their extensive technological knowledge to solve mind-boggling predicaments amazes federal agent Cabe Gallo, who shares a harrowing history with O'Brien. However, while this socially awkward group is comfortable with each other's humor and quirks, life outside their circle confounds them, so they rely on Paige Dineen, who has a young, gifted son, to translate the world for them. At last, these nerdy masterminds have found the perfect job: a place where they can apply their exceptional brainpower to solve the nation's crises, while also helping each other learn how to fit in.

Walter O'Brien
Elyes Gabel
Toby Curtis
Eddie Kaye Thomas
Happy Quinn
Jadyn Wong
Sylvester Dodd
Ari Stidham
Cabe Gallo
Robert Patrick
Paige Dineen
Katharine McPhee
Season 1 (2014-2015)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/22/2014)
  2. Single Point Of Failure (Original Air Date 9/29/2014)
  3. A Cyclone (Original Air Date 10/6/2014)
  4. Shorthanded (Original Air Date 10/13/2014)
  5. Plutonium Is Forever (Original Air Date 10/20/2014)
  6. True Colors (Original Air Date 10/27/2014)
  7. Father's Day (Original Air Date 11/3/2014)
  8. Risky Business (Original Air Date 11/10/2014)
  9. Rogue Element (Original Air Date 11/17/2014)
  10. Talismans (Original Air Date 11/24/2014)
  11. Revenge (Original Air Date 12/8/2014)
  12. Dominoes (Original Air Date 12/15/2014)
  13. Kill Screen (Original Air Date 1/5/2015)
  14. Charades (Original Air Date 1/18/2015)
  15. Forget Me Nots (Original Air Date 1/19/2015)
  16. Love Boat (Original Air Date 2/9/2015)
  17. Going South (Original Air Date 2/23/2015)
  18. Once Bitten, Twice Die (Original Air Date 3/9/2015)
  19. Young Hearts Spark Fire (Original Air Date 3/23/2015)
  20. Crossroads (Original Air Date 3/30/2015)
  21. Cliffhanger (Original Air Date 4/13/2015)
  22. Postcards From The Edge (Original Air Date 4/20/2015)
Season 2 (2015-2016)
(24 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Satellite Of Love (Original Air Date 9/21/2015)
  2. Cuba Libre (Original Air Date 9/28/2015)
  3. Fish Filet (Original Air Date 10/5/2015)
  4. Robots (Original Air Date 10/12/2015)
  5. Super Fun Guys (Original Air Date 10/19/2015)
  6. Tech, Drugs, And Rock 'N Roll (Original Air Date 10/26/2015)
  7. Crazy Train (Original Air Date 11/2/2015)
  8. Area 51 (Original Air Date 11/9/2015)
  9. US vs. UN vs. UK (Original Air Date 11/16/2015)
  10. Arrivals And Departures (Original Air Date 11/23/2015)
  11. The Old College Try (Original Air Date 12/7/2015)
  12. Dam Breakthrough (Original Air Date 12/14/2015)
  13. White Out (Original Air Date 1/4/2016)
  14. Sun Of A Gun (Original Air Date 1/18/2016)
  15. Da Bomb (Original Air Date 1/25/2016)
  16. Fractured (Original Air Date 2/8/2016)
  17. Adaptation (Original Air Date 2/22/2016)
  18. The Fast And The Nerdiest (Original Air Date 2/29/2016)
  19. Ticker (Original Air Date 3/14/2016)
  20. Djibouti Call (Original Air Date 3/21/2016)
  21. Twist And Shout (Original Air Date 3/28/2016)
  22. Hard Knox (Original Air Date 4/11/2016)
  23. Chernobyl Intentions (Original Air Date 4/18/2016)
  24. Toby Or Not Toby (Original Air Date 4/25/2016)
Season 3 (2016-2017)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Civil War (Original Air Date 10/3/2016)
  2. More Civil War (Original Air Date 10/3/2016)
  3. It Isn't The Fall That Kills You (Original Air Date 10/10/2016)
  4. Little Boy Lost (Original Air Date 10/17/2016)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.