hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Scott Baio Is 46... And PregnantScott Baio Is 46... And Pregnant  premiered on VH1 on July 15, 2007. Over the past 25 years, Scott Baio has lived a life that all red-blooded American males' would sell their big screen TV, car and soul for, boasting a jaw-dropping roster of erotic ex's that would even make Warren Beatty blush. But now, staring down the barrel of middle age, Scott has come to the end of his philandering rope. At 45, he finds himself at a mid-life crisis of mythic proportions, wondering why he's still single, alone and still unable to settle down and commit to a substantial, meaningful relationship. With nowhere else to turn, Scott has decided to fully surrender eight weeks of his life to a highly-regarded life-coach. This person will guide him on a grueling, soul-searching mission; forcing him to confront a laundry list of old flames in order to hopefully get to the heart of his lonely heart condition. Each episode, he will have to confront another chapter from his semi-sordid past, by actually reconnecting with some of his most substantial and combustible flames in order to get the bottom of his bad-boy behavior. With the help of his long-time pals, Scott will be able to successfully sift through the wreckage of his past, and endure an assortment of life-altering activities, (including abstinence), in order to finally earn the chance at actually maintaining a meaningful, stable, healthy relationship. The series was originally titled Scott Baio Is 45... And Single but changed its name for the second season.

Scott Baio
Doc Ali
Erin Moran
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Scott Baio Hires A Life Coach, Part 1 (Original Air Date 7/15/2007)
  2. Scott Baio Hires A Life Coach, Part 2 (Original Air Date 7/15/2007)
  3. Commitment (Original Air Date 7/22/2007)
  4. The Perfect Match (Original Air Date 7/29/2007)
  5. Child's Play (Original Air Date 8/5/2007)
  6. Intimacy (Original Air Date 8/12/2007)
  7. What About Your Friends? (Original Air Date 8/19/2007)
  8. Decision Time (Original Air Date 8/26/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(9 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. 9 Months To Live (Original Air Date 1/13/2008)
  2. Pressure Cooker (Original Air Date 1/20/2008)
  3. Brooklyn (Original Air Date 1/27/2008)
  4. Man Shower (Original Air Date 2/10/2008)
  5. Baby Baio Arrives (Original Air Date 2/17/2008)
  6. Manny vs. Nanny (Original Air Date 2/24/2008)
  7. Go Daddy-O (Original Air Date 3/2/2008)
  8. The Road To Responsibility (Original Air Date 3/9/2008)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.