hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Surviving The CutSurviving The Cut  premiered on DISC on August 18, 2010. This series follows the best of the best the US military has to offer as they fight for special operations' most elite status. Each episode goes to hell and back as select candidates are pushed to the brink to weed out the weak. This series reveals how elite schools select and shape human weapons to be used in the most classified military operations in the world. While the tactics and technology provide an impressive backdrop, the focus is on the candidates' constant struggle to overcome relentless psychological and physical obstacles.

Season 1 (2010)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Ranger School (Original Air Date 8/18/2010)
  2. Air Force Pararescue (Original Air Date 8/25/2010)
  3. US Marine Recon (Original Air Date 9/1/2010)
  4. Special Forces Diver (Original Air Date 9/8/2010)
  5. Navy EOD (Original Air Date 9/15/2010)
  6. Marine Sniper (Original Air Date 9/22/2010)
Season 2 (2011)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Special Warfare Combatant-Craft Crewman, Basic (Original Air Date 7/11/2011)
  2. Army Sniper (Original Air Date 7/18/2011)
  3. Air Force Diver (Original Air Date 7/25/2011)
  4. Army Sapper (Original Air Date 8/12/2011)
  5. Army Night Stalker (Original Air Date 8/19/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.