hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Seal TeamSeal Team  premiered on CBS on September 27, 2017. This series is a military drama that follows the professional and personal lives of the most elite unit of Navy SEALs as they train, plan and execute the most dangerous, high stakes missions our country can ask of them. Deployed on clandestine missions worldwide at a moment's notice, and knowing the toll it takes on them and their families, this tight-knit SEAL team displays unwavering patriotism and fearless dedication, even in the face of overwhelming odds.

Jason Hayes
David Boreanaz
Clay Spenser
Max Thieriot
Mandy Ellis
Jessica Pare
Neil Brown, Jr.
A.J. Buckley
Toni Trucks
Season 1 (2017-2018)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Tip Of The Spear (Original Air Date 9/27/2017)
  2. Other Lives (Original Air Date 10/4/2017)
  3. Boarding Party (Original Air Date 10/11/2017)
  4. Ghosts Of Christmas Future (Original Air Date 10/18/2017)
  5. Collapse (Original Air Date 10/25/2017)
  6. The Spinning Wheel (Original Air Date 11/8/2017)
  7. Borderlines (Original Air Date 11/15/2017)
  8. The Exchange (Original Air Date 11/22/2017)
  9. Rolling Dark (Original Air Date 12/6/2017)
  10. Pattern Of Life (Original Air Date 1/3/2018)
  11. Containment (Original Air Date 1/10/2018)
  12. The Upside Down (Original Air Date 1/17/2018)
  13. Getaway Day (Original Air Date 1/31/2018)
  14. Call Out (Original Air Date 2/28/2018)
  15. No Man's Land (Original Air Date 3/7/2018)
  16. Never Get Out Of The Boat (Original Air Date 3/21/2018)
  17. In Name Only (Original Air Date 3/28/2018)
  18. Credible Threat (Original Air Date 4/11/2018)
  19. Takedown (Original Air Date 4/25/2018)
  20. Enemy Of My Enemy (Original Air Date 5/2/2018)
  21. The Graveyard Of Empires (Original Air Date 5/9/2018)
  22. The Cost Of Doing Business (Original Air Date 5/16/2018)
Season 2 (2018-2019)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Fracture (Original Air Date 10/3/2018)
  2. Never Say Die (Original Air Date 10/10/2018)
  3. The Worst Of Conditions (Original Air Date 10/17/2018)
  4. All That Matters (Original Air Date 10/24/2018)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.