hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Sean Saves The WorldSean Saves The World  premiered on NBC on October 3, 2013. Sean is a divorced gay dad who juggles a lot - his successful but demanding career, offbeat employees, pushy mom Lorna and weekends with his teenage daughter, Ellie. So when she moves in full-time, it's a whole new world. Never one to do anything halfway, Sean's intent on being the best dad ever, so he loads up on parenting how-to books and plans Pinterest-worthy family dinners. But it seems his company's new owner has decided Sean and his team should work longer hours, putting a damper on his homemaking plans and throwing a kink in Sean's perfectly constructed work/life balance. Ellie sees this development as a plus. She loves her dad, but he's clearly going overboard. From keeping his boss happy, employees motivated and enduring his mother's tactless "advice" to raising a smart, grounded and healthy kid, it's going to be a growing experience, to say the least. But if anyone can handle it all, it's Sean.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 1/23/2014

Sean Hayes
Linda Lavin
Sami Isler
Thomas Lennon
Megan Hilty
Echo Kellum
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/3/2013)
  2. Busted (Original Air Date 10/10/2013)
  3. Date Expectations (Original Air Date 10/17/2013)
  4. Shut Your Parent Trap (Original Air Date 10/24/2013)
  5. Nobody Puts Sean In A Corner (Original Air Date 10/31/2013)
  6. Sean Comes Clean (Original Air Date 11/7/2013)
  7. The Good, The Bad, And The Sean (Original Air Date 11/14/2013)
  8. Of Moles And Men (Original Air Date 11/21/2013)
  9. Best Friends For Never (Original Air Date 12/12/2013)
  10. Sean The Fabulous (Original Air Date 1/2/2014)
  11. Trapped In The Closet (Original Air Date 1/9/2014)
  12. The Wrath Of Sean (Original Air Date 1/16/2014)
  13. I KNow Why The Caged Bird Zings (Original Air Date 1/23/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.