hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Secret CircleThe Secret Circle  premiered on CW on September 15, 2011. Cassie Blake was a happy, normal teenage girl - until her mother Amelia dies in what appears to be a tragic accidental fire. Orphaned and deeply saddened, Cassie moves in with her warm and loving grandmother Jane in the beautiful small town of Chance Harbor, Washington - the town her mother left so many years before - where the residents seem to know more about Cassie than she does about herself. As Cassie gets to know her high school classmates, including sweet-natured Diana and her handsome boyfriend Adam, brooding loner Nick, mean-girl Faye and her sidekick Melissa, strange and frightening things begin to happen. When her new friends explain that they are all descended from powerful witches, and they've been waiting for Cassie to join them and complete a new generation of the Secret Circle, Cassie refuses to believe them - until Adam shows her how to unlock her incredible magical powers. But it's not until Cassie discovers a message from her mother in an old leather-bound book of spells hidden in her mother's childhood bedroom, that she understands her true and dangerous destiny. What Cassie and the others don't yet know is that darker powers are at play, powers that might be linked to the adults in the town, including Diana's father and Faye's mother - and that Cassie's mother's death might not have been an accident.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 5/10/2012

Cassie Blake
Britt Robertson
Adam Conant
Thomas Dekker
Charles Meade
Gale Harold
Fay Chamberlain
Phoebe Tonkin
Jessica Parker Kennedy
Diana Meade
Shelley Hennig
Louis Hunter
Jane Blake
Ashley Crow
Dawn Chamberlain
Natasha Henstridge
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/15/2011)
  2. Bound (Original Air Date 9/22/2011)
  3. Loner (Original Air Date 9/29/2011)
  4. Heather (Original Air Date 10/6/2011)
  5. Slither (Original Air Date 10/13/2011)
  6. Wake (Original Air Date 10/20/2011)
  7. Mashed (Original Air Date 10/27/2011)
  8. Beneath (Original Air Date 11/3/2011)
  9. Balcoin (Original Air Date 11/10/2011)
  10. Darkness (Original Air Date 1/5/2012)
  11. Fire/Ice (Original Air Date 1/12/2012)
  12. Witness (Original Air Date 1/19/2012)
  13. Medallion (Original Air Date 2/2/2012)
  14. Valentine (Original Air Date 2/9/2012)
  15. Return (Original Air Date 2/16/2012)
  16. Lucky (Original Air Date 3/15/2012)
  17. Curse (Original Air Date 3/22/2012)
  18. Sacrifice (Original Air Date 3/29/2012)
  19. Crystal (Original Air Date 4/19/2012)
  20. Traitor (Original Air Date 4/26/2012)
  21. Prom (Original Air Date 5/3/2012)
  22. Family (Original Air Date 5/10/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.