hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Secrets And LiesSecrets And Lies  premiered on ABC in March 2015. Ben Garner is about to go from Good Samaritan to murder suspect, after he discovers the body of his neighbor's young son in the woods. As Detective Andrea Cornell digs for the truth, the secrets and lies of this town come to the surface and no one is above suspicion. Ben's family's life will be turned upside down as he sets out on a complicated journey to prove his innocence.

Ben Garner
Ryan Phillippe
Andrea Cornell
Juliette Lewis
  • Season 1 (2014-2015)
    (10 Episodes In Season 1)
    1. The Trail (Original Air Date 3/1/2015)
    2. The Father (Original Air Date 3/1/2015)
    3. The Affair (Original Air Date 3/8/2015)
    4. The Sister (Original Air Date 3/15/2015)
    5. The Jacket (Original Air Date 3/22/2015)
    6. The Confession (Original Air Date 3/29/2015)
    7. The Cop (Original Air Date 4/12/2015)
    8. The Son (Original Air Date 4/19/2015)
    9. The Mother (Original Air Date 4/26/2015)
    10. The Lie (Original Air Date 5/3/2015)
    Season 2 (2016-2017)
    (? Episodes In Season 2)
    1. The Fall (Original Air Date 9/25/2016)
    Site Sponsors Check this out!    

    American Idol


    | Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
    Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.