hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Secrets From A StylistSecrets From A Stylist  premiered on HGTV on February 26, 2011. Emily Henderson, professional prop stylist and the season five winner of HGTV Design Star, returns to the network with her delightfully ingenious sense of style in Secrets From A Stylist. During the series, Emily will help homeowners identify their innermost design passions by conducting a "style diagnostic." Armed with the homeowners' responses she will then customize the space layer by layer until a truly personalized look is achieved. Throughout the design and shopping process, Emily also will reveal how she finds fantastic items in vintage stores, antique shops and flea markets. Fans, too, will have an interactive opportunity to learn more about their specific design style. Visitors to HGTV.com can upload photos and videos of their space now for a weekly chance to win a style diagnosis from Emily.

Emily Henderson
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Hollywood Regency Meets Country Club Chic (Original Air Date 2/26/2011)
  2. Mad Men Bohemian (Original Air Date 3/5/2011)
  3. Industrial Kitsch Loft (Original Air Date 3/12/2011)
  4. Single Malt Nouveau (Original Air Date 3/19/2011)
  5. Southern Romance Meets Scottish Charm (Original Air Date 3/26/2011)
  6. Mantique Minimalism (Original Air Date 4/2/2011)
  7. California Spanish Mod (Original Air Date 4/9/2011)
  8. Country Pop (Original Air Date 4/16/2011)
  9. Eclectic Cool (Original Air Date 4/23/2011)
  10. Tuscan Modern (Original Air Date 4/30/2011)
  11. Modern Urban Beach (Original Air Date 5/7/2011)
  12. Mid-Century Artist (Original Air Date 5/14/2011)
  13. Gunnin' For Style (Original Air Date 5/21/2011)
Season 2 (2011)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Rustic Cape Cod (Original Air Date 7/9/2011)
  2. California Cool (Original Air Date 7/16/2011)
  3. Contemporary Romance (Original Air Date 7/23/2011)
  4. '70s Funky Elegance (Original Air Date 7/30/2011)
  5. Graphic Antique (Original Air Date 8/6/2011)
  6. Modern European Traditional (Original Air Date 8/13/2011)
  7. Retro Polynesian Kitsch (Original Air Date 8/20/2011)
  8. Untamed Modern Funk (Original Air Date 9/3/2011)
  9. Playful Hollywood Zen (Original Air Date 9/10/2011)
  10. Exotic Contemporary Comfort (Original Air Date 9/17/2011)
  11. Eclectic Artsy Odyssey (Original Air Date 9/24/2011)
  12. Sexy Afro Glam (Original Air Date 11/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.