hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Seriously Funny KidsSeriously Funny Kids  premiered on LIFE on February 1, 2011. Supermodel and supermom Heidi Klum will interact with children and bring out the hilarious and often insightful things they say.

Heidi Klum
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Does He Do Tricks? (Original Air Date 2/1/2011)
  2. Booyah! (Original Air Date 2/1/2011)
  3. Klumosaurus Rex (Original Air Date 2/8/2011)
  4. Laker Idol (Original Air Date 2/8/2011)
  5. Lying, Cheating And Hypnotizing (Original Air Date 2/15/2011)
  6. What Is A Heidi Klum? (Original Air Date 2/15/2011)
  7. Heidi Gets Made-Up And Over (Original Air Date 2/22/2011)
  8. Two Brothers And A SuperModel (Original Air Date 2/22/2011)
  9. Break It To Me Gently (Original Air Date 2/28/2011)
  10. Heidi Talks Monkey Walks (Original Air Date 2/28/2011)
  11. Mind-Reading Goat (Original Air Date 3/7/2011)
  12. X Marks The Spot (Original Air Date 3/7/2011)
  13. Tony Hawk In TV (Original Air Date 3/14/2011)
  14. I Dream Of Heidi (Original Air Date 3/14/2011)
  15. Heidi Gone Bananas (Original Air Date 3/21/2011)
  16. The Difference Between Boys And Girls (Original Air Date 3/28/2011)
  17. Don't Hold Your Breath! (Original Air Date 3/28/2011)
  18. The Tortoise And The Heidi (Original Air Date 4/4/2011)
  19. What Is A Zombie? (Original Air Date 4/4/2011)
  20. Driving Miss Heidi (Original Air Date 4/11/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.