hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Saving GraceSaving Grace  premiered on TNT on July 18, 2007. Grace Hanadarko is a tormented, fast-living Oklahoma City police detective who, despite being at the top of her field, takes self-destruction to new heights. After seeing tremendous tragedy in her life, both professionally and personally, Grace lives life hard and fast. She drinks too much, sleeps with the wrong men and defies authority. Grace has a tender side with her 22 nieces and nephews, but that is a side that most of the world doesn't get to see. It all catches up with her one night when, as she's driving too fast after too many drinks, she hits a man who is walking along the road. In an uncharacteristic moment, Grace asks for help, and she gets it - in the form an unconventional angel named Earl. Earl tells Grace that she is in trouble and running out of chances, but he wants to help lead her back to the right path. The journey, for both of them, will not be an easy one.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 4 seasons; ended on 6/21/2010

Grace Hanadarko
Holly Hunter
Leon Rippy
Ham Tipton
Kenneth Johnson
Bobby Stillwater
Gregory Norman Cruz
Butch Ada
Bailey Chase
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 7/23/2007)
  2. Bring It On, Earl (Original Air Date 7/30/2007)
  3. Bless Me, Father, For I Have Sinned (Original Air Date 8/6/2007)
  4. Keep Your Damn Wings Off My Nephew (Original Air Date 8/13/2007)
  5. Would You Want Me To Tell You? (Original Air Date 8/20/2007)
  6. And You Wonder Why I Lie (Original Air Date 8/27/2007)
  7. Yeehaw, Geepaw (Original Air Date 9/3/2007)
  8. Everything's Got A Shelf Life (Original Air Date 9/10/2007)
  9. A Language Of Angels (Original Air Date 9/17/2007)
  10. It's Better When I Can See You (Original Air Date 12/3/2007)
  11. This Is Way Too Normal For You (Original Air Date 12/10/2007)
  12. Is There A Scarlet Letter On My Breast? (Original Air Date 12/17/2007)
  13. Taco, Tulips, Duck And Spices (Original Air Date 12/18/2007)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(14 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Have A Seat, Earl (Original Air Date 7/14/2008)
  2. A Survivor Lives Here (Original Air Date 7/21/2008)
  3. A Little Hometown Love (Original Air Date 7/28/2008)
  4. It's A Fierce, White Hot Mighty Love (Original Air Date 8/4/2008)
  5. Do You Love Him? (Original Air Date 8/11/2008)
  6. Are You An Indian Princess? (Original Air Date 8/18/2008)
  7. You Are My Partner (Original Air Date 8/25/2008)
  8. The Heart Of A Cop (Original Air Date 3/2/2009)
  9. Do You Believe In Second Chances? (Original Air Date 3/9/2009)
  10. Take Me Somewhere Earl (Original Air Date 3/16/2009)
  11. The Live Ones (Original Air Date 3/23/2009)
  12. But There's Clay (Original Air Date 3/30/2009)
  13. So What's The Purpose Of A Platypus? (Original Air Date 4/6/2009)
  14. I Believe In Angels (Original Air Date 4/13/2009)
Season 3 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. We're Already Here (Original Air Date 6/16/2009)
  2. She's A Lump (Original Air Date 6/23/2009)
  3. Watch Siggybaby Burn (Original Air Date 6/30/2009)
  4. What Would You Do? (Original Air Date 7/7/2009)
  5. Moooooooo (Original Air Date 7/14/2009)
  6. Am I Going To Lose Her? (Original Air Date 7/21/2009)
  7. That Was No First Kiss (Original Air Date 7/28/2009)
  8. Popcorn (Original Air Date 8/4/2009)
  9. Looks Like A Lesbian Attack To Me (Original Air Date 8/11/2009)
  10. Am I Gonna Die Today? (Original Air Date 8/18/2009)
Season 4 (2010-2011)
(9 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Let's Talk (Original Air Date 3/29/2010)
  2. Hear The Birds (Original Air Date 4/5/2010)
  3. You Can't Save Them All, Grace (Original Air Date 4/12/2010)
  4. I Killed Kristin (Original Air Date 5/24/2010)
  5. So Help You God (Original Air Date 5/31/2010)
  6. Loose Men In Tight Jeans (Original Air Date 6/7/2010)
  7. You Think I'm Gonna Eat My Gun? (Original Air Date 6/14/2010)
  8. I Need You To Call Earl (Original Air Date 6/21/2010)
  9. I'm Gonna Need A Big Night Light (Original Air Date 6/21/2010)
  • Saving Grace: Season 1
  • Saving Grace: Season 2
  • Saving Grace: The Final Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.