hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Shades Of BlueShades Of Blue  premiered on SOAP on May 21, 2009. Harlee Santos is a charismatic single mother and resourceful detective at the heart of a tight-knit crew of Brooklyn detectives. They're led by enigmatic Lt. Matt Wozniak who often leads the team to step outside the limitations of the law in order to effectively protect their precinct and their own.

Harlee Santos
Jennifer Lopez
Matt Wozniak
Ray Liotta
Tess Nazario
Drea De Matteo
Marcus Tufo
Hampton Fluker
Cristina Santos
Sarah Jeffery
Robert Stahl
Warren Kole
Carlos Espada
Vincent Laresca
Michael Loman
Dayo Okeniyi
James Nava
Gino Anthony Pesi
Season 1 (2015-2016)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 5/14/2016)
  2. Original Sin (Original Air Date 5/21/2016)
  3. False Face, False Heart (Original Air Date 5/28/2016)
  4. Who Can Tell Me WHo I Am (Original Air Date 6/4/2016)
  5. Equal & Opposite (Original Air Date 6/11/2016)
  6. Fall Of Man (Original Air Date 6/18/2016)
  7. Undiscovered Country (Original Air Date 6/25/2016)
  8. Good Cop, Bad Cop (Original Air Date 7/2/2016)
  9. Live Wire Act (Original Air Date 7/9/2016)
  10. What Devil Do (Original Air Date 7/16/2016)
  11. The Breach (Original Air Date 7/23/2016)
  12. For I Have Sinned (Original Air Date 7/16/2016)
  13. One Last Lie (Original Air Date 7/23/2016)
Season 2 (2016-2017)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Unforgiven (Original Air Date 3/5/2017)
  2. Eye Of The Hurricane (Original Air Date 3/12/2017)
  3. Ghost Hunt (Original Air Date 3/19/2017)
  4. Daddy's Girl (Original Air Date 3/26/2017)
  5. Sweet Caroline (Original Air Date 4/2/2017)
  6. Fracture (Original Air Date 4/9/2017)
  7. A House Divided (Original Air Date 4/16/2017)
  8. Unpaid Debts (Original Air Date 4/23/2017)
  9. Chaos Is Come Again (Original Air Date 4/30/2017)
  10. Whoever Fights Monsters (Original Air Date 5/7/2017)
  11. The Quality Of Mercy (Original Air Date 5/14/2017)
  12. Behind The Mask (Original Air Date 5/21/2017)
  13. Broken Dolls (Original Air Date 5/21/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.