hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

SharkShark  premiered on CBS on September 21, 2006. This series is a legal drama about a charismatic, supremely self-confident attorney Sebastian Stark, who brings his cutthroat style to the Los Angeles DA's high-profile crime unit after years spent cutting a wide swath as a defense attorney. Leading a team of new young lawyers, this shark now preys on the notorious among the city's rich and powerful. Oscar nominee Spike Lee directs the pilot.

Sebastian Stark
James Woods
Julie Stark
Danielle Panabaker
Jessica Devlin
Jeri Ryan
Casey Woodland
Sam Page
Raina Troy
Sophina Brown
Martin Allende
Alexis Cruz
Madeline Poe
Sarah Carter
Isaac Wright
Henry Simmons
Season 1 (2006-2007)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/21/2006)
  2. LAPD Blue (Original Air Date 9/28/2006)
  3. Dr. Feelbad (Original Air Date 10/5/2006)
  4. Russo (Original Air Date 10/12/2006)
  5. In The Grasp (Original Air Date 10/19/2006)
  6. Fashion Police (Original Air Date 11/2/2006)
  7. Deja Vu All Over Again (Original Air Date 11/9/2006)
  8. Love Triangle (Original Air Date 11/16/2006)
  9. Dial M For Monica (Original Air Date 11/23/2006)
  10. Sins Of The Mother (Original Air Date 12/7/2006)
  11. The Wrath Of Khan (Original Air Date 1/11/2007)
  12. Wayne's World (Original Air Date 1/18/2007)
  13. Teacher's Pet (Original Air Date 2/1/2007)
  14. Starlet Fever (Original Air Date 2/8/2007)
  15. Here Comes The Judge (Original Air Date 2/15/2007)
  16. Blind Trust (Original Air Date 2/22/2007)
  17. Backfire (Original Air Date 3/29/2007)
  18. Trial By Fire (Original Air Date 4/5/2007)
  19. Porn Free (Original Air Date 4/12/2007)
  20. Fall From Grace (Original Air Date 4/19/2007)
  21. Strange Bedfellows (Original Air Date 4/26/2007)
  22. Wayne's World 2: Revenge Of The Shark (Original Air Date 5/3/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
16 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Gangster Movies (Original Air Date 9/23/2007)
  2. For Whom The Skel Rolls (Original Air Date 9/30/2007)
  3. Eye Of The Beholder (Original Air Date 10/7/2007)
  4. Dr. Laura (Original Air Date 10/14/2007)
  5. Student Body (Original Air Date 10/21/2007)
  6. No Holds Barred (Original Air Date 10/28/2007)
  7. In Absentia (Original Air Date 11/4/2007)
  8. In The Crosshairs (Original Air Date 11/11/2007)
  9. Burning Sensation (Original Air Date 11/18/2007)
  10. Every Breath You Take (Original Air Date 11/25/2007)
  11. Shaun Of The Dead (Original Air Date 12/9/2007)
  12. Partners In Crime (Original Air Date 1/27/2008)
  13. Bar Fight (Original Air Date 4/29/2008)
  14. Leaving Las Vegas (Original Air Date 5/6/2008)
  15. One Hit Wonder (Original Air Date 5/13/2008)
  16. Wayne's World 3: Killer Shark (Original Air Date 5/20/2008)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.